Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

交通の便もよく、快適なホテル

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: 清潔で、設備もちゃんとしているところ。 朝食もよかったです。
Cons: 壁が薄いのか、隣の声が聞こえて少し気になりました。
Location: 中央駅に近く、繁華街へも歩いていくことが可能で、便利だと思います。
ミラノ中央駅から徒歩10分ほどで、非常に便利。 部屋も清潔で、困ることはほとんどありませんでした。 難点を上げるとすると、隣の部屋の音や声が筒抜けで、ちょっと気になったくらいです。 この価格でこの内容は、とてもよいと思いました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dublin

Great and centrally located hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: It's got excellent standards, it's central, clean and staff is very friendly and helpful
Cons: The coffee and tea tray was half empty upon arrival, sounds petty I know but that was the only thing I found that could be improved
Location: Hotel is withing walking distance to most things like shopping and Doumo etc. Both trams and metro stops are close by if public transport is preferred
I'm very happy with this experience, we had a couple of amazing days in Milan. I would definitely stay at this hotel if I'm going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san francisco, ca

nice hotel, close to Milan Centrale Station

Posted Mar 11, 2015
I'd stay here again. Good location that's closeby to metro and to Milan Centrale train station; very good free breakfast; clean room with large and clean bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Nice hotel, very nice location

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Nice, clean and beautiful
Location: Not far from the cathedral.... Walking distance.
Excellent I will come back.... Nice and clean Modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la Spezia

Ottima posizione ottima colazione ottimo personale

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Camera spaziosa bellissimo e comodo letto e posizione albergo ottima
Cons: Nessuno
Location: Ottima raggiungi a piedi il centro in 10 minuti stazione treni a due passi metro e autobus vicinissimi
Cercavo un albergo 4 stelle vicino alla stazione ferroviaria e al centro moderno e con belle e spaziose camere l ho trovato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The staff are very good and helpful. Room excellent.
Cons: The public facilities, ie not really a comfortable longe for,the size hotel. Bar facilities poor, though this may change with Expo.
Location: Nothing much. It is near the stationt. taxis are not expensive and walks to,nearest restaurants not too difficult,
Not possible to,answer properly as Internet won't allow ,k The hotel is good but refurbishing at the moment, presumably for Expo,2015 means there were no facilities...no bar ,no restaurant. Expedia, should,have warned, especially as I a m Disabled.however I have stayed in this hotel before and found it satisfactory, though I have never quite understood how it rates four stars as the bar only opens for a couple of hours, there is no facility for coffee during the day (that I have found) eg I met some italian friends who Came back to,the hotel but it was not possible to,offer them a drink, I found that quite embarrassing - but that was the case before the refurbishing. I will, all being well, return to Milan. Next year- I,thought about this September but have a feeling prices will rise for,the .expo a d will they the. Go Down?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pratico hotel in centro

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: prezzi onesti
Cons: stanno già provvedendo a sistemare il sistemabile
Location: ottima posizione per visitare il centro di Milano
Piacevole esperienza nel centro di Milano. Personale cordiale e disponibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montrouge

bon compromis

Posted Feb 25, 2015
hotel au calme mais très bien desservi : bus et tram a 1mn, Metro a 3mn. L'hôtel est très confortable et le personnel très serviable. Il est actuellement en travaux à l'entrée et devrait donc encore être mieux. Petit bémol sur le petit déjeuner qui mériterait d'être mieux fournis et avec des jus de fruits pressés.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom napoli

ottimo hotel situato in zona centrale

Posted Feb 20, 2015
il centro della città è facilmente raggiungibile con la metro a pochi passi dell'hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lyon

Très bien mais.....

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: hotel style, excellent petit dêjeuner
Cons: Chaine télé absente chauffage impossible a régler. Etuve
Location: Correct mais rien a visiter en direct
Bel hotel mais attention façade en rénovation donc bruit sur le cote rue. Pour les chambres, elles sont belles un peu petites, salle bain étroite mais fonctionnelle. A regretter absence de chaine télé française et impossible de baisser le chauffage température beaucoup trop élevée. A noter excellent petit déjeuner. En bref je conseille cet hotel.