Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lausanne, Switzerland

Great hotel perfect location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel is very well located, next to the Duomo, in the heart of Milan. The rooms are stylish and comfortable, staff is friendly and efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Janina FOM, Hotel Management
Dear Fabrice, Thank you for your kindness and hope to see you soon back at The Gray.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schweiz

Zentrale Lage neben Galleria und Duomo

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Waren über ein Wochenende in Milano und brauchten ein zentrales Hotel. Die Lage ist leider auch das einzig richtig gut. Das Zimmer war eher klein, aber mit schönem Bad. Für einen Wochenendtrip geeignet, aber dann nur für Paare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel met our needs sufficiently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jhb

Fantastic location and wonderful stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
This hotel is in the most incredible position, it's so beautiful, and I absolutely loved my gorgeous room. The staff were very friendly and it was a superb experience. I booked the hotel via Expedia mystery hotels, and was so worried. I was beyond pleasantly surprised and the hotel exceeded my expectations! A big WOW
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henkfrom Den Haag

A gift in the Center

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
geweldig Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to town

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Enjoyed Our stay , staff More than helpfull specially Valentina and (forgot) name of thé porter ( probably Steven. Thank u recomending The Gray
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cathleen m.from new york

Great , accessilbe location l

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
very satisfied -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wien

Sauberes, stylishes Hotel in bester Lage

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Es gibt nichts, was mir nicht gefallen hätte.
Location: Das Hotel liegt eine Gehminute vom Domplatz und der Galleria entfernt. Unzählige Restaurants, Geschäfte und Sehenswürdigkeiten direkt beim Hotel.
Das Hotel liegt einfach perfekt eine Gehminute vom Domplatz entfernt. Trotzdem war es angenehm ruhig. Die Angestellten waren sehr freundlich und jederzeit hilfsbereit. Die Ausstattung ist modern, es ist alles vorhanden, was man brauchen könnte und das Zimmer war sehr sauber. Als Willkommensgruß gab es einen Früchteteller und Kekse. Ich kann dieses Hotel uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com