Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Weekend in lombardy

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great location 5 mins walk main station & buses to airports. Nice rooms ok breakfast & helpful staff Was exploring region rather than city but short tube ride to sights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom danmark

Super skønt sted

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Fantastisk ift beliggenhed! Tæt på central station, 3 metroer. Super buffet! Skønne værelser og hjælpsomme personale! 10m til supermarked!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: location and charming old fashion looks.
Location: excellent location near the train station (3 blocks)
Hotel is conveniently located near the train station. Walking to downtown takes 30 minutes but the walk is very pleasant. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and service was very attentive. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県

ミラノ中央駅から5分、地下鉄駅からだと1分でアクセス良好です。

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: 駅近で国鉄でアクセスする人には便利です。
Cons: オートロックに変えて惜しい。
Location: 通りに面していてトロリーも走っています。中心部へは地下鉄で移動できます。
部屋も広く清潔、セーフティーボックスも頑丈でした。朝食は7時前からOPENしていて宿泊値段(朝食付き)の割りには種類も多く豪華です。 部屋の鍵はオートロックではないので2回まわさないと閉まりませんので確実に確かめたほうが良いです。 ホテルの斜向かいに中型スーパーがあり便利でした。(20時閉店) チェックアウト時に1泊1人5ユーロの市税が徴収されます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Last city on the tour

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The room was first class and the location is ideal. The first staff member we met was extremely helpful and understood what tourists needed.
Cons: The rest of the front desk staff could be trained up to equal the young man we met first.
Location: Milan is great for shopping and of course for the Last Supper. (Book at least four months ahead for that.) The La Scala Opera Theatre is a winner.
The hotel is very good and not expensive. Walking distance to the station with very good facilities. Breakfast is excellent, staff are helpful and knowledgable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Braidwood NSW Aus.

Hotel near Milano Centrale

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Vicinity to station.
Cons: Bathrooms need refurbishing, fittings a bit grubby and not working too well.
Location: Central Milano, great access to trains, metro, all sorts of shopping and eateries. The Duomo is a must to see.
Nice and close to station, overall staff were accommodating with a few grumpy bums. Had to change rooms as the shower screen leaked and flooded the bathroom. The rooms really need an overhaul to claim 4 star rating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Maríafrom Ecuador

Old Hotel over rated

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a Very old hotel, though The breakfast was ok, Its conveniently close to central station but far away from city center!, The instalations are old, The rooms are not what we expected!, this is not more than 3 stars hotel Being a Little generous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hertfordshire, uk

Good location for travelling around Milan.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort, and facilities. Very substantial breakfast to start the day off. Staff helpful and welcoming.
Location: Location great for sightseeing Milan. Metro and trains easy to get to. Buy a one day pass on metro so you can jump on and off at any destination.
I was in Milan for the Monza F1 Grand Priz with my two sons. The location we picked was ideal for Monza as well as giving us time to do some sightseeing. Would love to return to Italy some time in the future and Milan as it is a vibrant and yet relaxing place to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marilynfrom Roma

Hotel confortevole!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il giudizio nel complesso e' positivo : buono il servizio e l'accoglienza, stanza grande, ottima la colazione. Unici nei: il funzionamento della rete wifi, molto lenta, e il fatto che a mezzanotte sia scattato l'allarme antincendio ( senza alcun motivo), la cui sirena ha suonato per circa 15 minuti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lilianafrom argentina

Servicio excelente

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nos sentimos como en casa, super recomendable.- No dejen de alojarse en el.-