Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to conference center

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Ambience and breakfast
Cons: Air conditioning when required
Enjoyed the stay in the comfortable hotel. Unfortunately a heat wave whilst I was there so the room took a long time to cool down. Excellent breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deo from Cambridge, U.K.

Good hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was fantastic and the room was in good condition.
Cons: The hotel staffs were not particularly friendly and need to pay closer attention to quest requirements. I requested for a double bed not 2 single beds
Location: The hotel is quite close to the town and city centre. Easily accessible to major attractions too.
The hotel is in a good location and easily accessible to Milan's major centres and attractions by the Metro and bus. The room was in good condition. The hotel staff could really do with being a bit more friendly and helpful. They also need to fully understand quests' requirement and if in doubt contact the quest before they arrive. Instead of getting a classic double that I specifically requested for, I got two single beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

Convenient location, comfortable room.

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room, quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location.

Posted May 9, 2014
This was a perfect hotel for our short stay in Milan. We could walk to a lot if the sights we wanted to visit and the subway was close by. The staff at the hotel were wonderful and the rooms very clean and comfortable. Across the street was a wonderful restaurant. Many restaurants close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from California

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room with a comfortable bed, great location and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luciano from Durham, NC

Classy hotel conveniently located

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Location, clean, good breakfast.
Cons: Not much
Location: Near Domodossola train station with train to the city centers and cities such as Como and Varese.
Excellent experience. Ample and plentiful breakfast buffet. Great value for price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CJ from Scotland

Great value, a little out of the way

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value with brekafast included. Feels more lke a good 3 star than 4 star, but we were here to see Milan, so not too fussed. The hotel feels a little out of the way, but actually it's only a 5 minute ride to the nearest tram stop which goes right into town. Alternatively, it's a 10 minute walk to the bike hire stands. Breakfast was good although the pastries run out fast if you're a late riser! Staff were mostly friendly, bar one grumpy guy on reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JUAN C from florida usa

nice hotel- very good bed . very good breakast

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfect hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ALK from Bethlehem, PA

Great value for a stay in Milano

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very comfortable, very professional, and well located. Easy to get to the center of city, less than 15 minutes by bus or tram. Great market right opposite hotel. Plenty of restaurants and cafes. The Domodossola train station makes it easy to get to the airport. A similar hotel in NYC would have cost two or three times the price. The breakfast was also great. Great value.