Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Y

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by james from london

Restaurant surprisingly good

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms a bit tired and poor wifi connection. Restaurant good though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ken from england

good location

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
staff were very friendly only pity it had not got a restraint on location rooms were clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Toni

very convenient for in and out of MIlan travel

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Perfect place, very nice and helpful staff, my daughter forgot her bag with money and cards in the restaurant, the bag was waiting for us at reception. Thank you all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peter

Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. The staff were friendly, helpful and courteous. Excellent breakfast, and reasonably priced dinner in the restaurant. There was not much to do in the surrounding area with respect to bars/restaurants etc, but if you need to be in this area, then the hotel is clean and comfortable with very nice reception area. An outside sitting area with some tables and chairs would be a big bonus for this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ttess from Scotland, UK

xcomfy

Posted Jun 6, 2012
Pros: The suite and Jacuzzi bath
Cons: Nothing
Location: BBeautiful
This hotel is stunning! Really enjoyed our stay room was amazing, Will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Dei Giovi - great food and helpful staff

Posted May 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
A decent quality hotel with really friendly helpful staff. Food in restaurant is excellent and decent value. Location is ok but not the easiest place to find without some local knowledge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Worst hotel I've ever been to

Posted Sep 16, 2009 on Hotels.com
Staff were beyond rude and we were ripped off in the restaurant twice. Second time it was picked up on and complaints were met by volatile staff reactions! This hotel is also hard to get to without a car and if you are walking from the nearest train station you are required to walk over a dangerous bridge with no footpath. Nearest ATM or supermarket is over 2 KM away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from roma

molto buono

Posted Jun 14, 2008 on Hotels.com
lo consiglio a chiunque