Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uddevalla U-A

Fin hotel långt ifrån stan

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Det var väldigt fin hotel men tyvärr låg den ganska långt borta, bra om man har bil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Kamer zag er zeer goed uit, de bedden waren ok, het werd binnen alleen behoorlijk warm waardoor de ramen 's nachts open moesten
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice and comfy, good value for money

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have used this hotel before. the rooms have been refurbished since my last visit, and are a vast improvement. Nice double shower in bathroom. Breakfast is fine. overall no complaints. staff are pleasant and speak English (which always helps). will stay there again. You really need transport if you stay here as local restaurants etc very limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Giovannifrom Roma

Ottimo hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ottimo hotel, posizionato vicino la super strada, servizio e camera ineccepibili. Consigliato per un soggiorno d'affari a Cesano Maderno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steenfrom Danmark

Dejligt hotel men restauranten kan ikke anbefales

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Skulle med 2 venner til Formel 1 løb på Monza.Venlig modtagelse og god service i receptionen. Fik flot værelse til 3. Desværre var maden i restauranten ikke god. Bestilte en medium bøf, men fik den rå. Selv da jeg bad om, at den blev mere stegt, var den stadig rå i midten, da den kom tilbage fra køkkenet. Anden gæst sendte også maden ud igen. Synd for ellers er hotellet fint. Ligger noget udenfor centrum, men rimelig kørsel i bil til Milano-centrum, hvilket var fint for os.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Junge Familiefrom Ba-Wü

Kurztrip mit Kleinkind

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Die moderne Einrichtung. Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.
Location: Bei einer Reise mit dem Auto ist das Hotel ein guter Ausgangspunkt für einen Aufenthalt in Mailand. In der Nähe befindet sich ein Supermarkt.
Zu diesem Hotel können wir uns nur positiv äußern. Das Personal spricht gut Englisch und war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Auf Anfrage wurde uns sofort ein Babybett ins Zimmer gestellt. Das Zimmer war elegant und modern eingerichtet. Das Frühstück war ausreichend und für jeden Geschmack ist etwas dabei gewesen. Das Hotel verfügt über einen großen, kostenlosen Parkplatz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yukiofrom JAPAN

朝食の珈琲がとても美味しかったです。 ただ、駅から遠いので駅からホテルまでの移動手段が課題です。

Posted Apr 15, 2014
滞在中はお世話になりました。 最寄り駅ーHOTEL間の送迎サービスが有ればもっと快適に利用出来ると思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by martin torresfrom mexico

highly recommend the hotel. nice location

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice breakfast, spacious interior. A bit outdated decoration but clean and nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ale

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un quattro stelle un Po antiquato ma non per niente scomodo.. Anzi.. L arredamento non è moderno in quanto presenta ancora la moquette e la carta da parati ma l importante secondo me è la pulizia .. Impeccabile...il personale ottimo... La colazione buona... (Le brioche alla cioccolata sono fantastiche) io sicuramente ci tornerò... :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chiara21from perugia

ottima posizione, servizio eccellente

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
camera molto pulita, sevizio molto accogliente, all'uscita della tangenziale, ottima posizione