Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Struttura molto bella

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Camere sobrie e arredate con gusto. Atmosfera rilassante dotate di tutti i comfort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria Luciafrom glarus (CH)

buona

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
tutto bene
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

Modern facility with great staff.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The front line staff was helpful and patient with my lack of Italian (most understand English) and worked hard to please.
Cons: Dirtiness, smokiness. The manager was very gruff and rude with the staff too, which was off-putting.
Location: Poor location in the suburbs with a 40 minute train ride to the city.
This is a modern hotel in the suburbs of Milan. It is reasonably close to the train to Milan and to a few shops, but is basically in the middle of nowhere. The hotel itself has modern furnishings and appearance. But there was a constant dustiness and dirt on the tile floors. I was there 6 days in a non-smoking room but it and the whole hotel smelled like smoke all the time! A real disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by solemx

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by solemxfrom hangzhou

一流的服务

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店离市区有点远,打的要50欧。如果是在附件办事还是不错的选择。房间挺大,也很舒适。酒店的餐厅的菜式也很可口,好像还是到到上点评挺不错的餐厅。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Magnus og Cofrom Bagsværd

Skønt hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt og dejligt hotel med meget meget venlige og kompetente personaler. Skøn mad og service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ned Mfrom Melbourne

1 night stay

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only had a overnight stay at the Hotel and were pleasantly surprised how good it was. Extremely clean and friendly staff. And the buffet breakfast was probably the best I've had so far (traveling around Europe for 7weeks). And great dinner we had at their restaurant downstairs. It's a bit out of the way if visiting Milan but no concern for us as we had car. Plus its in an industrial area and not much around but this did not bother us. Iwould stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by anniefrom Obernai France

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
la literie est très confortable, le service à l'accueil charmant ainsi qu'au restaurant, personnel aux petits soins et très bonne qualité des repas servis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester

Very modern stylish hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Very sytlish. very clean. free parking. nice outside garden/chill out area
Cons: water/tap problem in the bathroom
Location: It is not near anything so you need a car. I was driving back from Lake como to Milan and didnt want to spend alot, so stopped here en route
Beautifully designed hotel felt like 5 star hotel. Room was adequate size. We were 4 adults staying in a room. Sofabed wasnt too comfortable but they never are. Main twin beds were comfy. amazing tv hidden behind a lovely mirror. Bathroom very clean and huge shower. Slight problem with the amount of water coming from the taps at times, which I had read on a previous review too. The hotel is a chinese affiliated hotel so about 100 chinese turned up straight after us. Main restaurant is also catered to their taste somewhat. Breakfast was really nice..phenomenal croissants! Free parking and there is plenty, was very handy as was free wifi. They have a small outdoor garden area which was just an awesome chill out area at nighttime with relaxing music playing... For just over £100 for 4 adults with breakfast, and free parking, was amazing value for money...you will not be disappointed...but you do need a car because its in middle of nowhere..