Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Very modern stylish hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Very sytlish. very clean. free parking. nice outside garden/chill out area
Cons: water/tap problem in the bathroom
Location: It is not near anything so you need a car. I was driving back from Lake como to Milan and didnt want to spend alot, so stopped here en route
Beautifully designed hotel felt like 5 star hotel. Room was adequate size. We were 4 adults staying in a room. Sofabed wasnt too comfortable but they never are. Main twin beds were comfy. amazing tv hidden behind a lovely mirror. Bathroom very clean and huge shower. Slight problem with the amount of water coming from the taps at times, which I had read on a previous review too. The hotel is a chinese affiliated hotel so about 100 chinese turned up straight after us. Main restaurant is also catered to their taste somewhat. Breakfast was really nice..phenomenal croissants! Free parking and there is plenty, was very handy as was free wifi. They have a small outdoor garden area which was just an awesome chill out area at nighttime with relaxing music playing... For just over £100 for 4 adults with breakfast, and free parking, was amazing value for money...you will not be disappointed...but you do need a car because its in middle of nowhere..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bridget from kansas

good value

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at hotel. 1. Hotel staff was excellant. 2. Air-conditioning in room didn't work as well as I liked the first two days. 3. This hotel is very modern all the electricity in the room worked according to plugging in your room key. You could not turn on a light switch. It was all on two wall panels that were uneasy to use. We are older and couldn't read the print when we needed to turn on a light. This was annoying to us. But the staff really went out of their way to make us feel at home. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

An hour's drive from Malpensa, 30 min to Milano

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Great restaurant, very clean, very professional staff. I would rebook when I visit Milano.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Liza from Miami

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location close to autostrada highway. Very clean, comfortable beds and spacious rooms. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bit disappointing

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Looked good from pics
Cons: As stated above
Location: Small shopping centre for food which is a bonus because couldn't stomach hotel food. Location too far from Milan taxis expensive
Not much to say really except too far out from Milan. Food poor especially room service. Lack of cleanliness at breakfast and lack of willingness to replenish food and drinks on self serve breakfast bar. Would not recommend as a 4 star more a 3
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Pete from Thailand

Bad smell room

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room smells horrible. Yet, this hotels is quite far from train station in order to get to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolina from Brooklyn, NY

happy in Milano

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you do have transportation and do not mind staying outside of Milan, this is the place to stay! Modern, clean, comfortable and a fantastic breakfast buffet at a very affordable price. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends/acquaintances and look for other AS hotels in other cities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by cldg from Connecticut

Good Value

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, I had a very mixed experience and I wouldn't necessarily stay there again. The four problems I had: 1. The first night they forgot to turn the climate control on in their computer so it was really warm in the room 2. the webiste says airport transfers can be arranged and we wound up paying a cab (and quite a bit) to get to the airport. 3. On two occasions we came back to our room to find that the door was not closed properly and on one occasion someone tried to get in to our safe; so make sure you lock your possessions up (especially your passport) 4. The hotel isn't close to downtown Milan, we were told it's a 5 minute walk to the metro and it took us 20+ mins and then it was a half hour ride on the metro to get downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T.Y from Los Angeles, CA

Great Hotel if you have a car

Posted Sep 17, 2013
My husband & I stayed at this hotel. The hotel is very clean & the staff was very professional. We had a car so it was perfect (no hassle finding this place and free covered parking was a plus). Breakfast was great too! The location is probably not the best for peope without a car given that there is no restaurant or market to walk to other than the restaurant in the hotel. But the hotel was great & we had great stay there!