Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charlie from Tokyo

New, silent and close to nice restaurants

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: New and clean building. Wide and comfortable balcony. Young and active stuff. Good breakfast.
Cons: None
Location: Supermarket 3 min. by walk. Many nice restaurants around the corner.
2 nights with 4 people. Close to many nice Italian restaurants. Also, pizza delivery possible. Suburbs of Milan but close to Metro station. 15 min. to downtown by Metro and 20 min. by taxi cab. Good for business person or students.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Saintajay from Melbourne Australia

Good value for money

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Although situated a little out of Milan, the hotel is located within a short walk to the train station. The general area is a mix or residential and office, with parking hard to find during the day. Would recommend the 10 euro underground service the hotel provide. We paid for upgraded room and were put in room 601. There is currently a building being built next to the hotel, which may affect the noise level in some rooms. We had no issues. Overall pleasant stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by david from portland, or

Excellent staff.

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: Nice modern rooms, good breakfast, great staff.
Location: Remote from center, but within walking distance of the metro, supermarket and a few restaurants.
We booked 3 nights via Expedia. When we arrived late in the evening - they did not have our reservation and were full. They checked on Expedia and found our prepaid reservation. They paid our round trip cab ride to another hotel and contined to be helpful during our stay, letting us into our room at 10 am. So ended up well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to metro

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very convenient close to Metro and also to a supermarket. Well maintained clean hotel room. Very good breakfast is also included, would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick from Marilao, Philippines

Good hotel for a city stay

Posted May 22, 2013
Cons: The open floors.
Location: Okay, nice suburb. Restaurants and supermarket nearby
Great hotel. Beginning from the parking up to check out everything ok. Except that the floors are open and it had been horrible cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patrick

The best hotel for average budget.

Posted May 20, 2013
Pros: Good price. Nice room and excellent breakfast. Nice location. Very easy to reach the city centre. We surely will come again.
Location: Nothing to see and nothing to do. Just as a budgeted hotel for a visit of Milan.
Easy to find.The car is parked in a private and closed car box. Nice and friendly staff, Excellent rooms. But we wouldn't recommend this hotel for cold seasons as the floors are outside and pretty cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin

Good. Reception service to be improved

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall a pleasant experience. Good quality hotel. Check-in experience at reception however made an uneasy start by not getting passports immediately back, and having to ask for it. Using parking garage was also tedious. Service should be more courteous and forthcoming for a hotel of this rating. Breakfast was good and with very nice staff.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Tuscany, Italy

OK for a Business Trip to NW Milan

Posted Feb 5, 2013
Pros: Bed was good, shower nice and once internet explained properly, good reception.
Cons: Cafe like restaurant of rather poor quality. Much of the hotel is outside making it cold to move from room to eg restaurant (have to take your coat.
Location: Nightmare to find by car!
Difficult to find and hidden off the main road in a oneway system. Booking in staff were nice enough and gave me free underground parking as i was staying 3 nights (normally 10 euros a night). However they did then try to charge me for this when I got the bill until things were explained! Rather odd hotel design as all corridors areas are outside! eg you leave the warmth of reception to wait in the cold and wind outside for the lift to go upstairs...strange! The internet in the room was not explained properly so I had terrible connection until I complained when it was properly explained the second time. Food in the restaurant was of indifferent quality, not served hot enough and overpriced. However this area of Milan seems a culinary desert and not much to find on the streets outside either.Room itself was spacious and warm and OK enough for a business trip. It is 5 mins walk from the metro stop to central Milan which was handy though. I do just feel I can probably find better next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elizabeth

Fantastic rooms, location close to metro

Posted Jan 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Out of town location made up for by proximity to metro. Supermarkets also within 5 minute walk. Hotel itself had extremely large rooms, great service and upkeep. Bathroom a bit dated. Great tv selection though could use the addition of one or two English channels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J. Alex from Belo Horizonte - Minas Gerais, Brazil

Big rooms for an entire family

Posted Jan 5, 2013
Pros: This is quite appropriate for families: big clean rooms, god beds, pleasant place, free internet in the rooms.
Cons: The weak point is the locations, a bit far from the main attractions
Location: The weak point is the locations, a bit far from the main attractions
This hotel has big rooms, quite clean, god bed and very pleasant atmosphere.