Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be careful

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing. It's close to the airport.
Cons: Update fixtures and hire a new shuttle driver
Location: There is a restaurant walking distance
Close to the airport and that is the only reason to stay here. We scheduled a 8:00 shuttle and got a call at 7:35 that we needed to be ready to go in 10 minutes. Th driver could not have been more rude. If you have another choice, take it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Airport Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: I thought is was cheap and near the airport
Location: Taxi faire from the airport to this hotel cost 30 Euro but returning to the airport, hotel provided free taxi
Hotel was really a motel but within 3 block walk, we found a paradise. There was a small square overlooking a , canal. Not too far were Mountains and in the valley, sheep were grazing. In the square was a small church whose bells range out every 15 minutes. It was open to the public and offered peace to all. We eat at the Bar in this square. The food was equal to any other restaurant in Italy. Across the court was a gelatti store that had the best gelatti anywhere. Thanks to the gardner at the Hotel, we had a super last day on our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

MXP - Milan Malpensa Airport

Posted May 20, 2014
Location: Great spot for an early flight or late arrival. 5 kms from the airport
Great Hotel/Motel close to the airport. Free WiFi / Parking and a great breakfast. Good little restaurant a short walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy from Canada

Ok in a pinch

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonable place near the airport to stay. Bathroom could be updated / better maintained, and the rest of the room is a bit dated. Still reasonably clean and comfortable, and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Erich from New York

This hotel is a serious dive

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you're looking for cheap near Malpensa, and don't mind sketchy, this is your hotel. The reception area gives you the feel that it might just rent by the hour, and our non-smoking room had clearly been smoked in excessively. It's certainly convenient to the airport, but it's probably worth the extra 30 or 40 Euros to stay at one of the nicer hotels in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S.A from saudi arabia

good just for 1 night layover

Posted Jan 9, 2014
its ok if ya want to be close to MXP airport,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Cyprus

Not exactly 'close' to the airport

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
I booked this as I arrived at 11pm & was leaving at 8am so wanted a room very close to the airport. I didn't expect a 30euro taxi ride to reach the hotel. To be fair, the hotel provided transport back to the airport - thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Emily from USA

Clean, Close to airport (by car), Good Breakfast

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was just what we needed for an early flight out of Milan. Close to the airport since we had rented a car. Breakfast had nice, fresh options! Room was dated but well maintained and very clean. Would recommend!