Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay. A+++++

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Room and staff
Cons: no
Location: Pizzorante is a very nice pizzeria/restaurant nearby. Remember to make a reservation though. The place is small, food is good. It fills up quickly.
Room was very comfortable. Staff highly professional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good hotel in malpensa

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good accept room little bit noisey when next room flush the toilet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Salvatore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne beach FL

airport hotel, almost perfect for layover

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: nice setting, gardens. Free breakfast very good.
Cons: No shuttle from the airport and free shuttle hotel to airport stops at noon. Had to take taxi from airport (20 Euros). This is a show stopper for me.
Location: About 150m walk to a Pizzeria/restaurant/ bar. They have excellent food, speak English and friendly. There's a pub in the village 300m the other way.
Modern hotel, very quiet. The hotel receptionist let me check in at 9 am, this was great since I was very tired after my trip from NY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Virpifrom Helsinki

Hyvä hinta/laatusuhde

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perinteinen Motelli, kuin elokuvista. Hinta-laatusuhteeltaan mainio. Huone vanhahko, mutta erittäin siisti. Pieni, mutta maistuva aamupala. Sopii lyhyeen vierailuun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jukkafrom Tampere

Hyvä palvelu

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loistava palvelu ja hintataso kohdallaan!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ivarfrom Fin beliggenhet

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint opphold, kom seint om kvelden og dro tidlig om morgenen. Bra med hotel shuttle til flyplassen, som var klar kl 0500 om morgenen. Ca 5 min til flyplassen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeffrey en Astridfrom Hoorn

Bloedhete kamer en erg gehorig

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
De temperatuur in de kamer was niet te regelen. Was veel te warm bij de receptie konden ze er ook niets aan doen (was centraal geregeld). De kamers waren erg gehorig.