Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Piccolo hotel molto familiare a 2 passi da linate

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Piccolo hotel senza troppe pretese a 2 passi da linate. Ambiente familiare e molto gentili
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SIMONE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DUBOVETS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

No

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Morsi di insetti che mi svegliavano, il receptionist ha cambiato le lenzuola dopo vari solleciti e lamentandosi vistosamente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth from Australia

Good budget hotel in Milan

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
Room was quite clean, if the bathroom was kept shut the drain smelt, but kept the window open and was fine, quick 5-10 min walk to direct tram to centre, wifi worked well in rooms, included bfast was enough for a light bfast, staff made fresh coffee to order, which was nice. Surrounding area was not nice, we had to go a little further to have a nice meal and drink, 5-10 min drive. Would stay again if were in Milan.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by business traveler from Izmir

Terrible smell

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
The room was smelling extremely bad. When I told the guy at the front desk, he suddenly forgot English and refused to check the room. He told that the hotel was full and he had no rooms, and refused to change the room. After a five minute talk he gave me an other room. The only difference was the bathroom door was better sealed so there was less smell after keeping the windows open for a while. It was close to my business location but other else I'd never considered that place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrea from Asti

hotel gradevole e pulito

Posted May 27, 2014
l'hotel era facile da trovare e pulito. il personale cordiale e disponibile. La colazione era composta di una discreta scelta di alimenti a buffet ed il parcheggio è gratuito di fronte all' hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

pulizia buona

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
molto bene questa volta, per cio che mi riguarda soltanto la colazione deve migliorare un po
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by serena

Piccolo hotel comodo per una notte

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Il personale è molto giovane e cortese, l'hotel è piccolo ma pulito! La stanza è minimale ma quello che serve c'è! L'unica pecca è ke i muri sono un po' troppo sottili e si sentono quelli della stanza accanto!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels