Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SIMONE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom m

No

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Morsi di insetti che mi svegliavano, il receptionist ha cambiato le lenzuola dopo vari solleciti e lamentandosi vistosamente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennethfrom Australia

Good budget hotel in Milan

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was quite clean, if the bathroom was kept shut the drain smelt, but kept the window open and was fine, quick 5-10 min walk to direct tram to centre, wifi worked well in rooms, included bfast was enough for a light bfast, staff made fresh coffee to order, which was nice. Surrounding area was not nice, we had to go a little further to have a nice meal and drink, 5-10 min drive. Would stay again if were in Milan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andreafrom Asti

hotel gradevole e pulito

Posted May 27, 2014
l'hotel era facile da trovare e pulito. il personale cordiale e disponibile. La colazione era composta di una discreta scelta di alimenti a buffet ed il parcheggio è gratuito di fronte all' hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

pulizia buona

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
molto bene questa volta, per cio che mi riguarda soltanto la colazione deve migliorare un po
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by serena

Piccolo hotel comodo per una notte

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Il personale è molto giovane e cortese, l'hotel è piccolo ma pulito! La stanza è minimale ma quello che serve c'è! L'unica pecca è ke i muri sono un po' troppo sottili e si sentono quelli della stanza accanto!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

consigliato

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bravi ragazzi!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex capoccifrom United states

Did not feel safe

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
As indicated the room was clean and comfortable. The staff was somewhat helpful. The hotel location is not in a desirable area. The clientele was questionable at best The hotel advertised secured parking, however, was requested to park on the street until 8pm. We did not feel safe and as a result found and left for another hotel closer to Linate Airport. I would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alessandrofrom Treviso

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo!

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Camera pulita e confortevole, personale cordiale e disponibile. Con le due stelle è decisamente sottovalutato...