Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeanettfrom 4690 Haslev, Danmark

slidt hotel men god beliggenhed

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: rigtig god beliggenhed, tæt på station centrale
Cons: kaos ved morgenmad, der var ikke plads til alle, der blev ikke fyldt op, fordi personalet var optaget af andet.
Location: flere goder spise steder i gå afstand.
badeværelset var lille og uden badeforhæng, så alt var vådt når man havde badet, og der manglede 2 kakler i gulvet. generelt gav det et lidt lurvet indtryk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Amadeus

Posted May 22, 2013
It's very handy to the train station and the subway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom København

Et smut til Milano

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Jeg kan dårligt være mere tilfreds end det er tilfældet. Hotellet ligger ca. 100 m fra Stazione centrale - mere eller mindre oven på en metrostation. Personalet var høfligt og imødekommende på såvel engelsk som italiensk. Værelserne er rene og pæne og alting fungerede efter hensigten (rengøring, sengeredning osv.) Morgenmaden er kontinental dvs. Youghurt, brød, smør og marmelade og noget der mindede om "brioches". Juicen var tynd, men den dobbelte espresso der skød dagen igang kunne ikke være bedre. Prisen var fantastisk, så se nu bare at komme til Milano i en fart !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maggiefrom Sydney

Amadeus Hotel - May 2013

Posted May 16, 2013
Pros: Very convenient to Milano Centrale station.
Cons: Limited internet facilities - most people travel with laptops or smartphones these days and Wi-Fi has become a standard requirement
Location: Located in Via Vitruvio, it is less than a 10 minute walk from Milano Centrale station.
I've stayed at this hotel previously as it is very conveniently located to Milano Centrale station (less than a 10 minute walk from the station). It is basic but comfortable with Wi-Fi only being available in the public areas. As I was only overnighting it prior to leaving for Paris, the limited Wi-Fi was not an issue but would be so if I was staying longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom sao paulo brasil

bom hotel, recomendo

Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
simples, porem barato e bom hotel , boa localizacao, recomendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
by D Novaes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Larsfrom Frederiksberg

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Middelklassehotel tæt på banegården og busserne til/fra lufthavnene. OK til prisen. Morgenmaden er noget sparsom.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom belo horizonte minas gerais

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Péssima, hotel velho, café da manhã pobre e sem direito a uma segunda chícara de café. Não pretendo nunca mais ficar lá.