Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bij tramlijn 14 naar duomo

Posted May 11, 2015
Prima hotel met aardige bediening Aan buitenkant van Milaan Met team duomo te bereiken Vlakbij groot winkelcentrum Afstand naar metro te geoot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expo nahes 4-Sterne-Hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
Sehr guter freundlicher und stets hilfsbereiter Service. Das Auto wird sicher geparkt und vorgefahren sobald benötigt. Leider sind die größeren Doppelzimmer zur vielbefahrenen (+Bus-& Tramverkehr) Straße hin gelegen, doch ein schneller Umzug auf die ruhigere Hinterseite wurde unkompliziert gewährt. Das Frühstück war in Ordnung, leider auch am Feiertag nichts Besonderes. Es gibt keine direkte Metroverbindung, sodass man ca.30 Minuten bis zum Dom benötigt, Taxi kostete € 15,-. Wegen der City Maut wird vom einfahren mit eigenem PKW abgeraten!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian from Norwich VT

I'd stay away.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Misleading reviews. The hotel should not be more than 2 stars. It is geared towards a low-end European clientele. The bar is underground, the lobby is very dated, the beds hard as rocks, the pillows are flat. It is located on a noisy main road in a "not-so-reputable" neighborhood. It clean enough and the staff tries to help. We left after the first night, even though we could not get a refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bayern

Super netter Service- immer freundlich

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Zwischen Messe und Zentrum optimal!!! Kaputter Föhn wurde sofort ausgetauscht Tipps für Abendessen hervorragend Nächste Messe fahren wir wieder hin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lubomír

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Blandine from France

Hôtel très calme, élégant et confortable

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel confortable et agréable. Belles chambres calmes. Salles de bains vastes, bien équipées, produits d'accueil variés (mais réglage chasses d'eau à faire). Réceptionnistes très agréables, professionnels et efficaces. Très bon petit déjeuner salé et sucré dans salle élégante et calme. Très bon emplacement pour aller en centre ville et Navigli en tram direct (14 et 19) juste devant l'hôtel (durée 20 mn), parking gratuit facile devant l'hôtel (fin déc.). Centre commercial avec hypermarché très proche. Plusieurs petits restaurants dans la rue à l'angle de l'hôtel (le 3ème : excellent chinois bon marché et sympa). Tickets transports en vente dans l'hôtel et au tabac en face. Plusieurs chaînes télé annoncées ne fonctionnaient pas (dont la française). Excellent séjour dans cet hôtel très calme qui convient parfaitement à un séjour touristique. J'y reviendrai volontiers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DAJANA from Split

Split

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel je uredan. Sve informacije koje smo trebali dobili smo na recepciji. Blizina tramvaja olaksava odlazak u centar. Dorucak je bio raznovrstan i ukusan. Sve u svemu bilo je super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Giuliano from Lugano

Il top alla portata

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Di passaggio per un simposio nelle vicinanze, ho trovato servizio e staff ottimi e il rapporto qualità prezzo ideale