Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location near metro

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast, large room, good AC
Location: Milan
Nice hotel. Let us check in early after a long flight. Great breakfast!! Good shower but you have to step up which gave my wife some problems. large room AC worked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

E' sempre un piacere soggiornare al Rubens

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Accogliente, vicino a fermata metro linea rossa, personale disponibile e preparato e buffet prima colazione di livello ottimo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud location

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Our street side rooms were very loud; car & tram traffic almost 24 hrs, sirens, and street construction noise! Our bathroom had a strong smoke smell; coming from a room next door maybe: we could hear the smoker hacking as the smell starts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BW

Perfektes Stadthotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Die moderne Dusche.
Cons: nein
Location: Mailand. Perfekt für Stadtbesuch, Metro in der Nähe
Stadthotel mit Komfort. Sehr angenehm: der Parkplatz am Haus. Hervorragendes Frühstück. Sehr zu empfehlen. Wir kommen wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: La prima colazione
Molto bene, tutto Ok ma questo racconto dicìventa una rottura
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rafaelafrom São Paulo

Très bien

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel confortable avec parking et proche du metro (ligne directe pour le Duomo).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lucafrom Catania

Quattro stelle garantite

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ottimo albergo. Indubbiamente il migliore della zona. Camere pulite. Ottima colazione. Piccola e funzionale palestra. Vicino la metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

moderno hotel a due passi dal centro e dalla metro

Posted Jan 6, 2015
esperienza molto gradevole, camera molto spaziosa, e colazione favolosa con ricca varietà di scelta