Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai, U.A.E

Living the Armani Lifestyle

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Concept, interior, design, layout the atmosphere, staff are genuine and are always at hand to help and assist.
Cons: Nothing the hotel is honestly perfect.
Location: The hotel is just a short eight minute stroll to the Duomo the worlds forth largest cathedral completed in the early 1800s, The Galleria Vittorio Eman
The Armani hotel is a combination of understated style, elegance and sophistication, being at home away from home. The hotel is located on Via Alessandro Manzoni, 31 which also houses the Armani flagship Megastore and the Emporio Armani Caffe' among other Armani branded stores. The hotel is just a short eight minute stroll to the Duomo the worlds forth largest cathedral completed in the early 1800s, The Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II one of the worlds first shopping centres and Sforzesco Castle built in the 15th century. The staff are professional, helpful and most importantly are genuine and are proud to be apart of the hotel, this is by far the best hotel I have stayed at I genuinely didn't want to leave. There is no other alternative in Milan you need to experience this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2014
Dear John, We would like to thank you for sharing on Expedia your "Living the Armani Lifestyle" review following your stay in Milano. We are glad to learn that you appreciated the hotel's design and location and we are gratified to read your mention about our Team's attitude. On behalf of the entire Team, we hope that we will be able to welcome you back at Armani Hotel Milano in the near future. Warmest regards, Lisa Signoretti
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AP from M'sia

Great Experience

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Elegant ambience with impeccable & lifestyle services
Cons: 24hrs spa services
Location: Fantastic location to walk & explore the city
We enjoyed a welcome chocolate & lovely snacks in the mini bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2014
Dear AP, Thank you very much for your kind note. We hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back to Armani Hotel Milano in the near future. Warm regards, Lisa Signoretti
3 out of 5
by Alex from Madrid

Expensive smell, stylish design, but rooms too hot

Posted Feb 3, 2014
***** "Lusso" sign on the front door is very far from reality. The hotel is clearly understaffed as many Italian hotels. No one ever greets you when you drive up to the front door. Each time I had to jump out of the car and look for somebody inside to park it. Which was not an easy task as the only doorman or "lifestyle manager" as they call him, was always on the mobile phone organizing restaurants, giving directions, carrying bags up to the reception which is on the 7th floor, and doing ten other things at the same time. The climate system does not work at all, the temperature in the room was 26 deg. ะก all night, impossible to sleep, it spite of the fact that I put the thermostat on 20 deg. Every day I complained about it and the receptionists promised to fix the problem, however the same situation repeated every night. Also the underfloor heating in the bathroom, which is centrally controlled, made the floor so hot that it was difficult to stand on it with bare feet. One good thing though: there's a fantastic, very thorough and professional masseur at the spa called Brian from Ireland, who does miracles to your back. Go to him, but sleep elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by LORENZO from ABU DHABI

GADGET HOTEL...

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: SPA VIEW
Cons: A LOT!
Location: PERFECT FOR SHOPPING!
TOO MUCH ELECTRONIC (OFTEN NOT WORKING PROPERLY!) OBSOLETE STUFF MAKE THIS HOTEL REALLY DISAPPOINTING WERE OTHERWISE ON GOOD STANDARD LEVEL (BUT NOT MORE). LOBBY AT 7TH FLOOR AND ELEVATORS SWIFTING DOES NOT LOOK MUCH INTELLIGENT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from USA

black and grey

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Armani Just what you would expect High fashion High teck High quality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Modern Hotel, Close to the fashion district

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: The furniture, staff, food
Location: Via Montenapeleone, Duomo
I stayed for 3 nights, the room is nice, with modern furniture, the bathroom is spaceous, the staff is friendly, food is really good, great lounge/ bar area. The hotel location is excellent, its few steps away from Via montenapeleone ( high end boutiques), and 5 minutes walk away from Duomo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Chic and sophisticated hotel with excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by thierry isaia from Dubai - United Arab Emirates

wrong hotel in milano

Posted Dec 4, 2012
Light , television to complicate to put on . Rooms smalls and dark