Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
L'unico consiglio rinnovate un pò il bagno. Camera comoda, colazione abbondante
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dr m

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Struttura un po datata, comdo per gli spostamenti (vicino alla metropolitana).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margareta from Stockholm

Great visit in Milan - and an accordingly great hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel made our weekend in Milan very comfortable and satisfactory. Located a 5 min walk through a public park from the metro station of Machiachini, 15 min from Duomo, this hotel is a convenient choice for exploring Milan. Big comfortable rooms, continental breakfast buffe on the 8th floor, and a classic design. However, the standard of the rooms and halls differed between the floors, so keep that in mind when receiving the room. The service was excellent, and the receptionist was very attentive to help us with our requests. We would stay at Atahotel Contessa Jolanda again, and had a great time in Milan!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marija

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tracey from London

Good value for money

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good location with car park. Local Metro provided direct, easy access to the centre of the city. Common areas were a bit tired, but the room was very large with a balcony, and was comfortable and well appointed. I would book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from catanzaro

breve sosta di lavoro

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: cortesia ed efficienza del personale. ubicazione. la stanza (ampia ed elegante) ti mette a tuo agio. la presenza (su prenotazione) dell'angolo cottura
Cons: ingresso dell'hotel piccolo ed impersonale
Location: posizione centrale. servizi facilmente accessibili. supermercato vicino (angolo cottura presente in camera....)
Io e mia moglie siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti da quello che doveva essere solo un punto di appogio per un esame di idoneità. L'ambiente confortevole e silenzioso, la centralità dell'hotel e (non ultimo) la cortesia del personale, hanno dato a mia moglie la possibilità di predisporsi all'esame nel migliore dei modi e di arrivare ben riposati e non certo in ritardo. Ritengo importante anche il fatto che sia possibile usufruire (su prenotazione) dell'angolo cottura: per una famiglia di 4 persone come la mia............e per finire il rapporto qualità/prezzo che ritengo sia ottimo- Prenderò seriamente in considerazione questo albergo per una vacanza più lunga con tutta la famiglia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Renan from São Paulo

Bom hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Ficamos apenas uma noite, mas o quarto era ótimo e super espaçoso, o atendimento foi bom e nada deixou a desejar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yingri from Toronto, Canada

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Free parking, great location, good service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Disappointing to be charge for internet

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The room was nice and clean, also had a kitchen.
Cons: Provide free internet access and improve on the breakfast
Location: Location was okay, not far from the Metro station.
I was very shocked that the hotel charges for internet connection when in Milan you can get free WiFi even on the streets. Very nice staff but the hotel management should review this rule. Also the breakfast was a bit disappoint, first hotel I stay in Italy that provide a very limited choice of breakfast in a very small room in proportion to the size of the hotel.