Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jordan

Rooms acceptable

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Quite area around
Cons: Nothing
Location: Big market billa
I had no good experience in this hotel if the time can go back and I want to reservation in one of Milan hotel sure I will chose any one except this hotel . No wifi provided No buffet breakfast even u bay with buffet breakfast No guide to ur room our Cary ur bags
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SF

Very nice, close to metro, supermarket, cash machi

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Location, staff very accomodating.
Location: Very close to Di Angeli Metro and Billa supermarket.
Business trip - excellent location - with a 25 minute walk to the MiCo each way. Good facilities, safe in the room, basic kitchenette, two TVs (different channels) comfortable bed, fantastic shower. Very nice reception staff - one came up to the room to show me where the safe was (as I couldn't find it). Basic breakfast with coffee and pastries/croissants (self service) that was fine for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
3 out of 5
by x from Saskatoon

Great room, but worst breakfast ever

Posted Oct 19, 2013
I order a room for 3 person, the room is very comfort, they have a big room, a small room and a kitchen. It's feel like a home. Their facilities is kind of bad, they said they can provide toothbrush and similar stuff by request, but they actually lie, they are out of everting when I am there. Breakfast is very bad, it's more like a snack than a breakfast. They don't even have a seat! In the breakfast, there is a table with snack and two drink machine, that's all. Yes, no seat, no plates, no folk..... recommend this hotel for family who willing cook breakfast by themself
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marco B from New York, NY

Convenient location

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not far from the center, no frills, clean hotel. If you need a basic, clean place for the night, this is a good choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gershon G.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A tired hotel ne ending some desperate TLC

Posted Nov 19, 2012
Very tired, needs renovation. Internet very fast. Supermarket nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stuart

Did the job

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Think my scoring might be a little generous but the hotel was certainly not unpleasant or problematic. I was upgraded to a studio apartment and it was generally clean and well maintained. The tv remote lacked batteries but not a big deal. Location was not beautiful but good enough for places to eat and close enough to the conference centre and metro. I would use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, friendly staff, nice apartment with plenty of space
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, United Kingdom

Fantastic apartment-style accomodation

Posted Jul 14, 2011
We expected normal hotel rooms, and got proper apartments, with kitchen including fridge and freezer, 2 electric rings and microwave. Very high quality fixtures and fittings, and very comfortable bedroom. Bathroom had superb shower. Rate does not include breakfast, but no need as reception have coffee machine on constantly, and there were fruit juices, croissants, cakes and biscuits for us to help ourselves in the morning at no charge. Staff very friendly and helpful. We went to San Siro stadium - tram right next door to hotel, but stadium is walkable in about half an hour. Trams also nearby to city centre. Surrounding area not particularly attractive, but OK - a few restaurants and bars, but none in time for us to eat before going to concert - bit awkward. However, good supermarket near by which worked well with the self-catering facilities in the hotel. Would definitely go back there.