Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Handy for the conference centre

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Great size apartments, bigger than most flats in London, with comfy bed, good bathroom and sitting area. The kitchen is useful as the breakfast is terrible - packet croissants and coffee from a machine in a tiny room with nowhere to sit. Daniela on reception is wonderful - friendly, helpful and great English. Contrary to the info on the website, you can get 4 hrs free wifi a day. A pleasant 20 min walk from MiCo and right next to a stop on metro line 1, which goes direct to duomo. So although it's not in the most exciting area it's handy for conference goers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Rena from k i

Hotel that not corresponded to 4stars

Posted Jun 6, 2014
There is not existing breakfast the internet is very expensive and for each basic need as shampoo etc you have to ask for it The stuff was friendly except one person that gives you one yes /no as answer. He was the one at our arrival . Very but experience my first time with expedia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted May 16, 2014
Noisy location, slow internet, no breakfast, dirty halls. grumpy staff. too much money for what you get
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jordan

Rooms acceptable

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Quite area around
Cons: Nothing
Location: Big market billa
I had no good experience in this hotel if the time can go back and I want to reservation in one of Milan hotel sure I will chose any one except this hotel . No wifi provided No buffet breakfast even u bay with buffet breakfast No guide to ur room our Cary ur bags
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SF

Very nice, close to metro, supermarket, cash machi

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Location, staff very accomodating.
Location: Very close to Di Angeli Metro and Billa supermarket.
Business trip - excellent location - with a 25 minute walk to the MiCo each way. Good facilities, safe in the room, basic kitchenette, two TVs (different channels) comfortable bed, fantastic shower. Very nice reception staff - one came up to the room to show me where the safe was (as I couldn't find it). Basic breakfast with coffee and pastries/croissants (self service) that was fine for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bernardo L from Denmark

Good rooms and location, light breakfast

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are perfect and so is the location, metro station at 5 min walk. Only bad comment is regarding breakfast, you get a croissant and café, I know some might say this is standard in Italy, but I have been to pretty good breakfast hotels in Milano, Firenze and Rome in the past. If you are a breakfast person, you might consider a different place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R R from Manchetser

Great Location

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Clean and Comfortable hotel. clean and spacious rooms with everything you need. checked in very late and staff were excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013