Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Location: restaurants and things to do! Had to take taxi's everywhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Traveller from London

Ideal Location

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were only working in the nearby estate so the location was ideal. The hotel was clean and the service was great with all our needs catered for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dipo from Lagos Nigeria

Very nice hotel. Excellent rooms.

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Good breakfast, and good dinner service. Nice bar and good guest service. Room was a suite with comfortable bed, nice walk in shower, and walk in wardrobe. Great balcony view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tricia from Renfrew

Visiting San Siro

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Shuttle bus excellent which drops you at the Metro from where you can get to your destination
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sharjah

Perfect for business

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel exceeded my expectations. Very good for business travelers whome do not want to get stuck in city traffic. The hotel has easy access to highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Toronto, ON, Canada

Excellent Hotel (for Fiera Milano - Rho)

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Spacious and clean rooms. Great staff (especially barkeeps at Lobby bar). Excellent breakfast. Great "Happy Hour" snacks - a meal on their own!
Cons: Only 3 hours of free wifi per day???!!!! Come on - make it unlimited.
Location: Extremely close to Fiera Milano (Rho)
I stayed at the hotel to attend a trade show at Fiera Milano in Rho. For this purpose the location is excellent. However it is out of the way (about a 25 minute metro ride or EURO 25 taxi ride into the center of Milan). There is not much around except Fiera Milano. The hotel itself is modern, well decorated with good amenities. The rooms are large by European standards. Washrooms are particularly spacious. I believe all rooms have balconies. Beds were comfortable. Room was well-cleaned everyday. Breakfast was excellent. As were the "happy hour" snack available at the bar. All staff I had dealings were knowledgeable and courteous. I especially liked the barkeeps in the lobby bar. My only complaint is that wifi is only available free of charge for 3 hours a day. That seems a little ridiculous to me - give your guests unlimited wifi!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tiziana from London

Outstanding quality and excellent value for money

Posted Oct 22, 2012
Pros: Perfect for business, plenty of space, comfort, excellent value for money.
Cons: Slightly remote, it took us a 20min walk to reach the closest restaurant. Deserted but safe surroundings. No swimming pool.
Location: Not ideal for tourists, unless they are in coach, nor for children.
I was on a business trip with a colleague and booked this hotel because of his proximity to the fair grounds. It was an excellent rate, so my expectations weren't so high, especially having been to four stars hotels in Milan before. I have to say we were both extremely surprised by the stunning environment, luxurious and tasteful in every detail. I had booked a superior room and ended up with a suite: entrance, very large bathroom with shower and tub, walk-in wardrobe, sitting room with sofa and computer desk, and large bedroom. Also a private terrace with armchair. The breakfast buffet was the best I ever found in Italy. 3 hours of Wi-fi connection was included in the room price. Free shuttle service to the fair ground, limited to opening and closing times, but it was enough. The staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Not the best location for those who want to visit the city, although the public transport takes you right to the Duomo and other cetral spots in less than 20minutes (and it is safe and reliable).
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Far from all exept the new Fiera Milano

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
The limited shuttle bus time table and the long distance to the Metro station disappointed us. We suggest increasing the shuttle bus availability time.