Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to a metro stop.

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious and extremely comfortable. Excellent bathroom. The location is good, too.
Cons: The breakfast is terrible. Food is not replenished and is of very poor quality. There is not much variety offered other than sweets.
Location: close to a metro stop. A good restaurant and a good gelato store is across the street.
The room was spacious and extremely comfortable. Excellent bathroom. The air temperature was warm. One had to leave the windows open to be comfortable. I don't think the AC is adjustable; although it appears to be adjustable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary Noah from London

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms are spacious with mordern amenities also in a great location of Milan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob & Lorraine from Derby, England

Convinient hotel for Metro - 50yards from door

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: Position convinient to make best use of public transport
Cons: Breakfast is basic
Location: A few nice restaurents across the road from the hotel
Used as base to attend Italian GP at Monza and visit to Lake Como. Utilised Metro then train and shuttle bus to get to Monza and Metro then shuttle bus to get to Lake Como also used Metro to visit Milan centre during the evenings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve from Wiltshire

WOW - at this price??

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
What a fantastic room and hotel for a very reasonable price. The 'single' room has a very comfy double bed, en suite, kitchenette with sink, fridge, freeze, hob and mircrowave, plus a sofa and dinning area. To top it all off I also had a balcony looking over the back of the hotel! We had four single rooms among us and all were almost identical! Staff very very helpful and spoke good English. Next to the hotel is a bank and 24hour ATM and then 10 paces from the front door is the entrance to a metro station on the M1 (red) line. Great for a 10 min journey down to Duomo or hop to the Centrale station. Very shocked at how good this hotel was for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted Apr 26, 2013
JUST A NICE SMALL HOTEL AND A LITTLE BETTER THAN I EXPECTED. ONE MINUTE WALK TO MERTO/SUBWAY. DECENT RESTAURANTS CLOSE BY. GET ONE OF THE NEWER ROOMS THAT ARE VERY SPACIOUS WITH A COUCH.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Traveller from London

Next to Metro Station

Posted Mar 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was on a business trip. Best part of the hotel is that it is right next to a Metro stop on Red Line. Rooms were neat and clean and free WiFi is available. Breakfast could have been better. Overall nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Manu

Very good price for the quality you get!

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location, very large room, very good price being in Milano. All the rooms are suites with a kitchen and a small living room. Recommended! Metro stop right in front the hotel, 10 minutes from piazza duomo!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ugne and Trevor

Disappointed over New Year

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
It has to be said we expected more...good points?, its very close to the Metro with easy access to all points of Milan. Bad points... the area where the hotel is situated, is not very nice, the taxi driver who dropped us there expressed his concern. There is no internet access in many of the rooms and the internet is extortionately priced. The breakfast is laughable...there is no room service and the breakfast is served in a tiny room, totally inadequate for a hotel this size. The breakfast is from pre-packed foods and you help yourself on plastic plates, plastic cutlery and tiny plastic cups. The staff were far from friendly and I witnessed some less than satisfactory treatment of other guests. Whilst our room was not bad, the hairdryer was broken and we were told that, "sorry but it cannot be replaced", the light didn't work in the bathroom, the pillows were very cheap, hard affairs and the cleaner left her cleaning fluid in the room one day, our cups in the bathroom sink the next, the tea and coffee were never replenished and the hotel kindly asks that if you want to use the kettle you should fill it with natural mineral water, which you have to buy yourself!! There was also a constant drone of the ventilation system all the time we were there. The decor is ok in some parts of the hotel but very tired, even grubby, in most others. I think you have a right to expect certain quality from a 4star hotel and I'm affraid this fell very short.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oliver

ok location but not for the price...

Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was COLD if your on high floors. Service desk couldn't get people out of the rooms on time and had to wait with my child 25 minutes past check-in time with other guests. Metro is the only plus because there is nothing around.