Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Super Lage, Metro schnell erreichbar, Restaurants und Bars direkt neben dran, gutes Frühstück und nettes Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a 2 passi dalla stazione porta garibaldi

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: colazione e disponibilità del personale, la posizione strategica
Cons: un'aria un tantino più moderna
Location: vicinissimo alla movida milanese serale
ha tutto quello che ci vuole per stare bene in Hotel, camera ampia,
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Lucia Giorgio Marrano, Hotel Management
Gentile Ospite, la ringraziamo della bella recensione espressa , siamo molto contenti che abbia apprezzato il soggiorno presso la nostra struttura. Nella speranza di rivederLa presto le porgiamo i nostri più cordiali saluti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Pleasing hotel in a handy location

Posted Jul 4, 2015
we chose this hotel off the Expedia site - as it is close to porta garibaldi ( the railway terminus for paris ) and near to the city centre. When you approach the hotel you somewhat fear the worst as it has a crumbling facade - you expect the interior may be similar. However much to our pleasuue we found that our room was very nice indeed. The outside reatuarnt area nearby ( not part of hotel ) also makes this a good location as well as the proximity to and connections to the big sites in Milan. Breakfast also very good All in all - this is not the most exciting place in Milan - but its a very good base - our room was very good and it is good value for money.We would definitely return
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Lucia Giorgio Marrano, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to contact us and focus your attention to some basic and essential features in order to improve our quality service. We would like to thank you for such genuine positive comment showed us regarding your experience in our Property in order to state further stimulations. Since our very first aim is focused on our guests’ satisfaction, your positive experience will be a significant witness of your previous stay. It will be then a real impressive improvement for any other future guest to benefit from. We will definitely make reference to your suggestion in order to profitably improve our standards. We are glad you have enjoyed your stay and hope to have the opportunity to host you once again to our Property. Best Regards Lucia Giorgio Marrano Guest Relat.Dep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

ミラノ中心にもアクセスの良いホテル

Posted Jun 30, 2015
全体的に見ても平均的以上のホテル。 部屋は大きく分けて2タイプあり2Kと1Kの部屋があるが、宿泊予約の際のプランでは全くその説明がされていないことへの不満はある。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Razoável

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Localização
Cons: Infraestrutura, limpeza e serviços (wi-fi, café da manhã com mais opções e oferta de atrações turísticas).
Location: Boa localização, com fácil acesso a estação de metrô
O hotel é bem localizado e a equipe bastante disposta a atender as necessidades dos hóspedes. No entanto, as instalações são mais que ultrapassadas (banheiro tem aparência de sujo e muito pequeno), quarto cheira mal e o mínimo que um hotel pode oferecer é wi-fi gratuitamente (que no caso deste hotel, é um serviço cobrado a parte).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

May business trip

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Maybe a comfortable sitting chair for reading and relaxing in the standard rooms. The apartments are great.
Location: Corso Como is a great location. Food and shopping close and great area to stay.
I have stayed at this hotel each time I am in Milan. It is close to train and metro stations for easy access to travel to work and around Milan. The hotel is also near a nice area to eat and shop. Great location as always the staff and hotel are friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Nessuno
Location: Comodissimo per raggiungere Milano centro
3 ottimi giorni a Milano, visitando l'expo e la mostra di leonardo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california.

Close to city center

Posted May 12, 2015
Good hotel near city center. Garibaldi train station is at walking distance. Room are clean but ceramic tiles in room I did not like that.Hallway is smell like some body smoking their.Nice big bathroom. Overall is good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mahmoud Faouzi from københavn

4 stjerner herfra

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Lækkert hotel til en god pris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne Mette from Copenhagen

Super location - lige ved Corso Coma!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk location. Value for money. Fin morgenmad. Tæt på Corso Como. Vil 100% tilbage!