Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Friendly and clean

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Staff at the Auriga were very hospitable and willing to serve. The double bed room was spacious and clean. Close to Centrale station and Metro. Easy access to wherever you need to go. English speaking was a plus. Smooth accommodation to check-in and out and value for money. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Lucky me!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: A lot of places on my trip treated a solo female traveller shabbily, but not here.
Cons: The only thing I could recommend is that there be some quiet music (but not TV like other hotels!) playing in the breakfast room so it isn't TOO quiet
My B&B booking was cancelled last minute 'for owner's use' and I was ticked! However, am I ever glad: Auriga was a pleasant surprise. Great amenities, huge comfie room and amazing location near Centrale station for metro and trains and buses. Breakfast room lovely--the gent serving there was especially nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gentilezza & Professionalità

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Situato di lato al Pirellone, è un hotel raggiungibile a 5 min a piedi dalla stazione Centrale. Lo Staff, tutto, è cordiale e attento alle esigenze del cliente. Confortevoli e pulite le camere; il rapporto qualità prezzo è onesto. Lo consiglio!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes, typisch italienisches Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Location: Milano Centrale - in 2min Zufuß erreichbar. Von dort aus mit der Metro alles in 10min erreichbar,
Großer Pluspunkt: wir durften bereits vor dem ausgewiesenen Check In Zeitpunkt einchecken. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und geräumig. Das Hotel ist trotz sehr zentraler Lage am Banhof Milano Centrale ruhig. Auch das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und nett.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fun quirky place in Milan Centrale.

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was short but comfortable. This hotel represents the old city of Milan it may not be perfect but it has character! I enjoyed my time here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francescofrom Genova

Albergo molto centrale

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Albergo molto centrale stanza confortevole dotata di tutti i confort colazione sufficiente. Riposo buono pulizia discreta personale gentile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alaafrom Zurich

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positive: Cenral, I liked the design, not everybody's taste :-). Clean rooms, friendly staff and good breakfast buffet. Negative: A strange noise sounds like bromming machines from outside, windows are not holding tight so you could still hear it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sanjeev

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dresden

empfehlenswert

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Location: 3 min Laufentfernung zum Bahnhof und zur U-Bahn (vier Stationen bis Altstadt - Duomo) liegt in einer ruhigen fast verkehrsfreien Seitenstraße
kleines Hotel, gut eingerichtete Zimmer, vernünftiger Schreibtisch im Zimmer, WLAN ruhig (auch nachts) Schirmverleih bei Starkregen :-)