Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

フロントの態度が良くない

Posted Jun 21, 2015
ミラノ中央駅から近い立地はとても助かります。 しかし、フロントスタッフの態度が良くないこと。部屋は防音面が良くなく、禁煙の部屋でしたが部屋の匂いが少々カビ臭いと言うか嫌な匂いがありました。 朝食は美味しくありません。特にカプチーノは温くもなく味・香りもなく酷いもので、パンはスーパーで売っているもののような味でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prato

Lussuoso albergo a 100 metri dalla stazione centra

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Ottima esperienza, cortesia del personale, camere molto pulite, bagno impeccabile. Ottima anche la colazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

駅に近いクラシックな快適なホテル

Posted Jun 14, 2015
清潔でスタッフの対応も素晴らしいホテルです もう少し朝食のグレードを上げて欲しいです 中央駅が近いのでアクセスが便利です
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent in every way.

Posted May 25, 2015
Within walking distance of Madrid Centrale station. A luxurious hotel where everything felt just right. We hope to visit again one day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Friendly and clean

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Staff at the Auriga were very hospitable and willing to serve. The double bed room was spacious and clean. Close to Centrale station and Metro. Easy access to wherever you need to go. English speaking was a plus. Smooth accommodation to check-in and out and value for money. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location but no iron

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good central location. No iron in the room, after some negotiation the reception staff helped me out with the ironing since I wasn't allowed to do it myself. Makes for a funny story though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Lucky me!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: A lot of places on my trip treated a solo female traveller shabbily, but not here.
Cons: The only thing I could recommend is that there be some quiet music (but not TV like other hotels!) playing in the breakfast room so it isn't TOO quiet
My B&B booking was cancelled last minute 'for owner's use' and I was ticked! However, am I ever glad: Auriga was a pleasant surprise. Great amenities, huge comfie room and amazing location near Centrale station for metro and trains and buses. Breakfast room lovely--the gent serving there was especially nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gentilezza & Professionalità

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Situato di lato al Pirellone, è un hotel raggiungibile a 5 min a piedi dalla stazione Centrale. Lo Staff, tutto, è cordiale e attento alle esigenze del cliente. Confortevoli e pulite le camere; il rapporto qualità prezzo è onesto. Lo consiglio!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes, typisch italienisches Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Location: Milano Centrale - in 2min Zufuß erreichbar. Von dort aus mit der Metro alles in 10min erreichbar,
Großer Pluspunkt: wir durften bereits vor dem ausgewiesenen Check In Zeitpunkt einchecken. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und geräumig. Das Hotel ist trotz sehr zentraler Lage am Banhof Milano Centrale ruhig. Auch das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und nett.