Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pene from Toronto

Nice hotel very close to central train station

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Close to Central Station
Cons: better Air condition
Location: close to subway station very central to attraction area.
A small hotel. The room size is small for close to Euro $ 300.- tax included. A lot of level to enter to lobby. Everything is clean and convenient in a good neighborhood..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Location & Great Service

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am rather paranoid with not having kettles in Italy's hotel room. Requested for it 2 weeks in advanced. They have total of 6 kettles & our group requested 3 for our 3 rooms. They do keep the kettles for us. One note of recommendation, I left my ipad in the safe & check out after that. Good thing we went back for our bags after shopping, before heading to airport. The reception returned it to me. Thank you very much for being so honest! Clean rooms, good breakfast, good location. I will be more than happy to stay here again when I am back in Milan. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan from USA

One night in Milan.

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and location. Only stayed one night. Thought we were supposed to get a double sofa bed, but ended up getting a twin pull out bed. Otherwise hotel was great. Very well decorated and breakfast was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by gwg from hawaii, usa

close to central train station

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very convenient if you are arriving from the train station after a long flight. I stayed and switched into a more convenient location after a night but the hotel staff is friendly, rooms are clean , Bathroom clean and good shower pressure. Not very much in this neighborhood but it was fine after a long flight .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean, efficient, convienant, Friendly

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Clean Friendly staff-very helpful
Cons: Pretty good for what it is.
Location: Good location close to station and not far to walk into town. Some nice little bars once you get off the main drag.
As good as you can get for this type of hotel-used as a stop over Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MICHAEL BRUNO from NEW YORK CITY

2 blocks away from Milano Centrale

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was comfortable and nice. 5 min walk to Milano Centrale! the rooms were impeccabley clean. the hotel has a substantial breakfast included! 1/2 block away was access to Metro lines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Damian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharla from California

Nice hotel, comfortable beds, close to train.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Comfortable beds, clean rooms, close to everything, babysitting service!
Location: Beautiful park, shopping, train station, Mama Rosa's!
Great Best Western! Comfortable beds, enough room in the family room for my husband, myself, and our two boys. The friendly and helpful staff even arranged babysitting so that my husband and I could enjoy a night out in Milano to ourselves. They used a babysitting service, and a woman by the name of "Jenny" was sent. She was awesome, our boys loved her! I highly recommend Jenny! The rooms were clean, close to the central train station, and close to shopping! A great experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eric from San Francisco, CA

beautiful & comfotable interior, well run and near

Posted Apr 7, 2014
quiet, triple glass windows, comfy bed, great bathtub, good price outstanding bkfast, efficient friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stop over night for single traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Great place to stay for short time due to small room size.
Cons: At this price, not much really.
Location: Very close to metro exist(staircase only no esculator) and across street at conor of central train station. You can't see but its right at corner.
Clean , reasonable breakfast(ample, not great in quality but ok in quantity, taste not great, easier to get hungry toward noon) , hot water and free coffee machine, free wifi, nice just small.