Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, and the restaurant is really fabulous!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

sacrifice location for quality

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel overall. It is just inconvenient if you don't have a car. They have a shuttle to a metro station but it only runs 3 times in the morning (8, 8:30, and 9) and 3 times in the evening (6:10, 6:40, and 7:10). Those are times going from the hotel to the metro. It also picks you up from the metro (8:15, 8:45, 9:15 mornings and 5:55, 6:25, 6:55 evenings). We ended up taking the bus to the metro. The restaurant is very good. It is a very modern hotel. The only thing I did not like was the shower/bath. If you want to take a shower, there is just a half pane of glass covering one side of the tub. It is impossible to prevent water from splashing out of the tub. Thus it gets messy on the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

hard to find, friendly staff

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
clean room, friendly staff and spoke fluent english. It was hard to find for us, we were lucky to have a GPS to find it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by edman karami from us

it was perfect

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great alternative with easy access to downtown

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: New and well maintained facilities/room, the restaurant is very good and the shuttle service to the saubway station is very handy.
We stayed two nights and were pleasantly surprised by the facilities, cleanliness and the hotel restaurant (good option if you don't feel like going out for dinner after hours walking the city attractions...). The hotel supplies a shuttle service to the nearest subway station, so you can easily get to the Piazza dei Duomo in 20 minutes, without having to pay the high prices of hotels closer tho the touristic areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but horrible location

Posted Oct 20, 2012
Yes the hotel is very clean and the staff were very nice. It is very new . A huge warning though the location is very far from the center of Milan. It takes about a 20min bus ride then another 30 min train ride. They do provide a shuttle to the first metro stop bût it is only for 8am , 8:15am and 9am. If you have a car defintly stay here but if your depending on public transport don't do it. It cost us 60 euros to get to airport and another 35 just to get from center of Milan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cris

Great staff and service, location not so great.

Posted Sep 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was great and very helpful. The hotel was very nice and updated. The restaurant offered a good breakfast buffet at a very reasonable price. The location is not the most ideal as it is about a 30 minute ride by metro to the city center but the bus stop is conveniently located across the street so it was easy to navigate around the city- Metro tickets can be purchased from the hotel desk so that was also convenient and the staff was very helpful in advising us on how to get to our desired locations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Neighberhood left something to be desired. Easy metro ride into Milan and Lake Como.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

one of the most modern hotels

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel runs a shuttle to the underground rail for easy access. Back late at night, cab was only 8E from train station. Room was the best one we stayed in during our trip to Italy. Neighborhood is not very good, lots of construction and old buildings. Not a place for walking around. Free Wi-Fi in room.