Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom pietra ligure

potrebbe essere meglio

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: la navetta
Cons: comfort,vedi temperatura e organizzazione.
Location: purtroppo quando ho prenotato pensavo fosse più vicino alla fiera. invece dista un bel po'. in partenza ho scoperto esserci una navetta dell'albergo
fuori mano,va bene se si viaggia in macchina. riscaldamento in camera troppo basso, faceva freddo! camera pulita.problemi con la colazione, ma può succedere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

使いやすいホテル

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: 朝食、清潔感
Cons: 朝食は座席がすぐに埋まってしまう。 上のレストランは余りおいしくない。
Location: 田舎
清潔感があり、朝食もおいしい。 レンタカーを使用する為、仕事先へのアクセスも良く 次回も利用したい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Messina

Hotel molto confortevole!!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: tutto
Cons: nulla da eccepire
Soggiorno piacevolissimo, rapporto/qualita' prezzo OTTIMO, segnalo la grande simpatia e professionalita' del Direttore di Sala addetto alle colazioni, sicuramente tornero' per trascorrere un periodo piu' lungo e di vacanza in questo Hotel !!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Wallifrom Padova

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Camere arredate con gusto, pulizia impeccabile. Tutto il resto non all’altezza di un hotel a 4 stelle: le camere riservate non corrispondevano alla prenotazione; sala colazione che sembra un bar della stazione – qualità del cibo offerto non accettabile; il ristorante offre 4 scelte per tipo; 10-15 minuti di attesa per l’ascensore.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Monza F1 weekend

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Staff were pleasant and helpful, good breakfast menu.
Cons: Shuttle bus to Metro.
Location: Take Metro into Milan. Really liked the walk around the Canal area and for a place to sit with a cold beer in the late afternoon Sun.
We stayed here for the Monza F1 weekend as we needed to find a hotel for three consecutive nights. The hotel in itself is fine, standard 3 star facilities and services. Rooms were clean and no real problems. Breakfast was good, buffet style and was included in the room rate. The dinner menu was a little sparse but food OK, the house wine good value but I would definitely recommend the Italian restaurant about 500 yards up the main street, which we were informed about by the Reception. The main issue with the hotel is location, especially getting into town via the Metro. The nearest station was about 2 -3 km away, not really walkable due to the motorway layout and the taxi fare was something around €25 - 30 one way. On Saturday when coming back to the hotel, there were no cabs available at any of the local stations, presumably as the areas is more geared around a working week / industrial basis. Overall, OK place to stay, but if you are sightseeing in Milan I would pay the extra and stay in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SWE

Not for f1-trips

Posted Sep 8, 2014
if you plan to travel by train to the race track in Monza you must count with alot of time going to waste. Save money and time by choosing something much closer. Taxi will be expensive as well if you go there every day. The hotel was clean, modern and nice overall but I still do not recommend for f1.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by lenssenfrom Best western

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Juist het ontbijt was iets minder
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice new hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: air conditioner can't be adjusted or turned off in room. you have to go to reception and ask the staff to do it.
Location: we were driving, so the location is not a problem. the hotel is very close to the highway.
room is large. bed very comfortable. it was raining heavily and the room temperature is quite low. we have to go downstairs to the reception twice before the staff completely switched off the ac in our room. overall a good value hotel. very reasonable price with free parking and breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com