Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allegra from London

Hotel in the centre

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: The breakfast and the staff
Cons: The heating system!!!I was freezing!
Location: Very central.
The staff was helpful and friendly. The room very clean. The breakfast very good, rich and modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom F from Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
great value for the city. good location, within walking distance to the major city sites. clean and updated. friendly staff with proficient English. would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really loved our stay, the staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel was very clean and the location was perfect. The subway was 10 meters away and the main shoping street is right outside your doorstep. Area is also really safe and there is always something to do in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mr Lee from leicestershire

Ok

Posted Jul 21, 2013
The location of the hotel was quiet difficult to find, it is situated within the complex of a shopping centre. On arrival , which was after the check in time , we had to wait for nearly an hour for our room to be ready. As we only had an overnight stay this started to eat into our very short amount of time in Milan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Haraman from Illinois

Good location, small room

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel locates on one of popular shopping streets and tons of shops and restaurants are around. There is also a supermarket nearby. The room is small but the considering the price, it is adequeate. Free breakfast was a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greta hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2013
Pros: Good room and breakfast
Cons: Bathroom a bit small
Location: 30 minutes from Duomo but Metro stop nearby.
Surprisingly quiet considering it’s location on a busy shopping street. Spacious and very comfortable. 30 minute walk to Duomo or 4 stops on Metro, Lima stop just outside hotel. Excellent breakfast even provided coffee and tea making facilities in room, unusual for Italian hotels. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel with great location

Posted May 7, 2013
Great location next to shopping street and Lima Meetro. Breakfast was good. Staff was warm and welcoming. Missing a gym but park is nearby if you want to run.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dante from Manila, Philippines

A gem of a hotel in Milan

Posted Mar 22, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: size of room can be bigger
Location: close to most of a traveller's needs
This hotel has, to me, theperfect location, simple, practical, functional and very helpful and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Oliver

Great Neighborhood

Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wish I could have stayed there longer. Was in a great neighborhood (the city) with everything you need right outside.