Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a one night in Milano

Posted Jul 19, 2014
The staff at this hotel were very helpful. I booked last minute one night in this hotel since I missed my train from Milan to Florence. The staff offered an early telephone call, recommended a place to go and have dinner and ordered a taxi early in the morning to the train station. Room and hotel very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adam from Florida

Nice place

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel , room little tight internet little slow . it's about a 1 mile away from garibaldi train station .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sat from KENT

Okay Hotel but very bad internet

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for a night on business & got a double bed room since I had reviews that said single was very small. The stay and room were okay. There was breakfast in the morning and the service was good. However, the internet was appalling - I need internet to do my job and I found it excruciatingly painful using the internet service in this hotel. Other than that, felt the area was good. Walking distance to Corso Sempione.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by W from Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Air conditioning. When I asked how to work it, I was told the management had to get the mayors approval before it could be turned on.
The room was adequate for my needs. It was clean. The hotel staff were helpful and very nice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heather from Florida

Terrible Front Desk Staff, No Wi-Fi

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel for a week for a conference. The front desk staff were rude and unhelpful. Their Wi-Fi is abysmal, with speeds less than 0.01Mbps. When we asked about the WiFi, the front desk rudely insisted they had nothing to do with it, and that we 'as the customers' have to contact the internet people directly, They gave us the phone number and instructed us to call - and then charged us for the call WITHOUT TELLING US. The location isn't very close to anything (except China town). The breakfast was heavy in the pastries and light in selection (but the waitstaff at breakfast were pleasant, and made tasty cappuccino). The room was small. The a.c. didn't work at all(it was cooler outside and in the halls compared to the room, even with the a.c. set to the coolest setting).And their was constant construction noise / road noise at all hours.in this day and age, I would've expected a lot more, especially in terms of internet availability. I would absolutely never come back here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kg24 from India

Uncomfortable bed

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were very uncomfortable and there was no room service, for even your free wifi credentials you have to go to reception every time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not bad!

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only issue was the fact the 'double bed' was in fact two singles pushed together.... Not major as was only there for 2 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Ch

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2013
We were there for the EICMA fair... The hotel was very clean and confortable, easy access to tram and taxis. There are excellente restaurants around this area, altough its not walking distance to center, its an excellent choice for business trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Milano Centrale station

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Fast check-in and check-out. Nice clean rooms. I had booked online and it met my expectations. Plenty of eateries all around the hotel serving wine, pizza and pasta and all other cuisines, though the hotel does not have a restaurant. Easy access to cabs. Costs about 10 euros by cab to get to Milano Centrale station from the hotel. Its about a 15-20 min walk from the hotel to Fieramilano city where I had to attend a conference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudia from El Salvador

Great time

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really had a great time and they always made feel like home