Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Ch

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2013
We were there for the EICMA fair... The hotel was very clean and confortable, easy access to tram and taxis. There are excellente restaurants around this area, altough its not walking distance to center, its an excellent choice for business trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Milano Centrale station

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Fast check-in and check-out. Nice clean rooms. I had booked online and it met my expectations. Plenty of eateries all around the hotel serving wine, pizza and pasta and all other cuisines, though the hotel does not have a restaurant. Easy access to cabs. Costs about 10 euros by cab to get to Milano Centrale station from the hotel. Its about a 15-20 min walk from the hotel to Fieramilano city where I had to attend a conference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christopher from Glasgow

Clean, pleasant hotel but no twin room!

Posted Mar 7, 2013
Pleasant and very helpful staff. Hotel was very clean. Excellent showers. Requested a twin room but got a double instead. I wasn't the only person this happened to that night either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money

Posted Sep 10, 2012
Very noisy, kept awake all night by the sound of showers running and toilets flushing from the neighbouring rooms. It didn't help that the bed was incredibly uncomfortable. No room service aside from tea/coffee and the breakfast layout was not particularly varied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ellen

close to convention center

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Well maintained hotel. Staff polite and helpful. Bed mattresses were a little hard for my preference
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good for business travelers

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Pros: free wifi
Location: close to supermarket
Good for business travelers - basic needs: bed, tv, toilet, shower, mini-bar. Wifi access can be obtained from the front desk, as well as tea/coffee makers. Buffet breakfast is simple, but sufficient. Close to supermarket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oleg

Get ready to pay !!!!!!!

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was at this hotel a few years back and it was much nicer then this time, I mean the rooms and staff included. There does not seem to be too much emphasis on repair, the room carpeting needs a good cleaning, the matrasses are ultra hard, the parking is expensive, but there is no other parking so there is no other choice. The breakfast on the other hand is lovely. In general not bad for a Milan hotel when you are on a budget.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Impressed

Posted Nov 14, 2011
As a Best Western Diamond member I got really amazed with the difficulty to get the perks of my membership on this hotel. Next time I will try a different hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

C-

Posted Sep 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
C- is the grade this hotel should get.. unfriendly staffs. not so clean room. bathroom shower door was broken. bit of funny smell.. everything is soso..