Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom catania

rumorosità esterna

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: affabilità. cortesia. pulizia.
Cons: ho solo notato la rumorosità da traffico,ma forse era limitata alla mia stanza
Location: molto conveniente perchè posizionato in centro,e,inoltre,vicinissimo alla stazione metro
tutto molto gradevole ,personale affabile e collaborante.ottima prima colazione,posto centrale e,forse proprio per questo,la stanza soffriva di una certa inevitabile rumorosità(traffico stradale ). per il resto molto soddisfatto della scelta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

Milan - Convenience

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: The bathroom facilities were excellent relative to southern Europe hotel standards.
This was our first hotel stop upon arriving in Italy. It is an economical hotel which is perfect relative to proximity to the train station and to shopping and sights via walking or transit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robertofrom Udine

camera confortevole

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
bene
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

location & very clean

Posted Sep 20, 2014
The hotel is in a great location. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful and the hotel is generally very clean. All of the above make this a great hotel however if I could change a few things: - room service is very limited - if u want a proper meal you will have to leave the hotel. - the bar is very basic and no real atmosphere. - there r steps up to the hotel a bit of a pain. - breakfast whilst it had great variety the products used were basic quality. Not really what you would expect in a 4 star hotel in Milan
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Geir Magnefrom Haugesund

Fint hotell med god beliggenhet

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotellet ligger i spaseravstand til sentrum og ligger kun få minutter fra nærmeste metro. Hotellet er av god standard med god frokost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huntington Beach

Very nice Hotel.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: This is a great Hotel for English speakers. The staff all spoke English and the TV had numerous TV channels in English. The breakfast was great!
Cons: Our booking did not indicate whether breakfast was included. Make sure that your booking includes breakfast if that is what you want.
Location: Close to subway station for easy access to all of Milan. Also very close to shopping district.
This was probably the best Hotel we stayed in during our two week trip to France and Italy. Very clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jean Girouxfrom Peterborough, ON

Great for a short stay

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good variety at breakfast, close to subway, fresh fruit available, complimentary wine was a nice touch, access to a personal computer was very helpful, modern bathroon, comfortable beds. The only downside was the outside noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anja

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Famíliafrom Florianópolis

Staf excelente

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
O Hotel atendeu as necessidades, tem um bom custo/benefício, o quarto é espaçoso e o staf muito solicito e atencioso. Ficaria lá novamente.