Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Viterbo

albergo pulito, personale educato e disponibile

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: La posizione, la pulizia e la disponibilità del personale.
Il mio soggiorno in albergo è stato ottimo, pulizia delle camere eccellente, disponibilità del personale, molto gentile e grazioso, nonchè il buffet della prima colazione.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel with a great bar

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: the location
Cons: the fire doors could close softer and quieter.
Location: The metro and train, the Duomo was in walking distance.
The staff were great and the hotel was close to the metro. Lots of restaurants near by.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Not a 4 Start Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: nothing.
Cons: Amenities, bathroom, bed, etc could highly be improved.
Location: not a very safe area at night, street parking. We have to move our car, due to safety.
We booked this the hotel as an unpublished rate for a 4 start hotel in Expedia. This was not a 4 start hotel at all. Amenities, bathroom, bed, etc could highly be improved. We had probably the smallest double bed we've ever slept in , uncomfortable as it can be. When we address this to the hotel people as soon as we arrived.(midnight) they gave us no help. And said that if we would like to be move to a bigger bed, we would have to paid an extra 45euros, in addition to our 115 euros + 20 euros of city tax. I would not recommend this hotel at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel St George

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
it was a great hotel for a couple
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gfrom SAO PAULO

MUITO BOM. FACIL ACESSO

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
PERTO DE TUDO. FACIL ACESSO PARA QUEM VEM DE SHUTTLE DO AEROPORTO. PERTO DO QUADRILATERO, OTIMO CAFE DA MANHA E CONFORTAVEL QUARTO. UNICA COISA, FOI QUE ESQUECI MINHA ALIANCA NO BANHEIRO, E DISSERAM QUE NAO ACHARAM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Otiimo confort, buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel ha un look un po' datato ma a parte questo e' ottimo, la camera che ho avuto era più grande della media di altre camere in hotel di pari categoria o superiore. Personale preparato e cortese. Rapporto qualità prezzo molto buono.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

3 sqm room with just a bed and a small table

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would have rated zero this hotel if the personnel didn't try to go all lengths to make up for a big mistake they have made when I have checked in. Inexplicably and unforgivably they gave me a ridiculous room it could be likely found in an hostel, less than 3 sqm (yes, plus bathroom) with no wardrobe and no way to accommodate luggage and store clothes. I had to put my clothes and things on the floor (and that was not even enough to avoid to step them over). I guess how it's possible a room like this could be part of a 4 stars hotel! The morning after, upon my biggest complains, they set me up in a "normal" room, I mean what you would expect as a very basic room for the 4 star category. They apologize and offer me a basket with some fruits and snacks but still... The fact there are rooms like that in a 4 star it makes me boggled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hoo Youngfrom 대한민국

이동성 편리

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔 로비가 협소하여 사람을 기다리기가 불편함. 2층에 대기실이 있는데 처음 가는 사람은 찾기가 어려움. 기타 이동 및 주변 볼거리는 양호함. 직원 분들의 친절도는 적당함.