Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

tres loin de l'aeroport - taxi obligatoire - un c

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Rien
Cons: tout
Location: rien nécessite un taxi soit de l'aéroport, soit même de la gare ou arret de bus en provenance de l'aéroport.
tres loin de l'aeroport - 1 seule navette le matin - taxi obligatoire - dans un coin perdu - wifi et TV déficientes - petit déjeuner correct mais service nul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

On day in Milan

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean nice rooms. Great breakfast. Shuttle to the airport.
Location: Couple of restaurants that are great are within walking distance
Hotel is kind of tucked back and away from everything. We picked this hotel due its proximity to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Hotel near Malpensa Airport

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Malpensa Airport. A couple of ncie restaurants close by. And available free transportation to and from the airport.
Cons: N/A
Location: See response on what I liked abou the hotel.
Good hotel to stay one night when needing to connect flights out of Milan's Malpensa Airport. Staff are nice and provide amicable service. Breakfast was included. The cappuccino was excelent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Hotel well located

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Convenience to Malpensa.
Cons: Noise level is terrible.
Location: Great recommendation by desk staff for a restaurant: Grotta Azzura.
the hotel is very close to Malpensa Airport which made it very convenient. Unfortunately, it was a very noisy hotel. There was a lot of noise from people walking by all night and there was a beating sounds outside the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, USA

Clean, budget priced good breakfast near airport

Posted Nov 10, 2014
This hotel is in suburbs of Milano near Gallarate train station located between airport and the city. Takes 30 miutes by train to Milano City and about 20 minutes to Airport by SACO bus. Liked its price, breakfast, clean and courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo, ottimo per voli la mattina da malpensa

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Ho soggiornato una notte in questo hotel per essere vicino a Malpensa per un volo di mattina presto e ne sono rimasto soddisfatto. La stanza e il bagno sono curati e puliti, il materasso comodo. La stanza non è grande ma va più che bene. utilissima la navetta che in pochi minuti ti porta a Malpensa: va prenotata entro le 11 ed è puntuale ed efficiente. ottimo anche il servizio bar: ho preso un ottimo flûte cartizze a un ottimo prezzo. consigliatissimo!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hamburg

Ist doch schon sehr in die Jahre gekommen !

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Nicht so viel ! Das Personal war bemüh zu nett !
Cons: Nein alles ok
Location: Weit von dem Mailäner Centrum entfernt !
Das Frühstück ist sehr einfach ! Es wird kaum nachgelegt wenn man etwas später ist sind die Brötchen auf ! Der Weg in die Stadt ist etwas kompliziert und dauert mit dem Umsteigen leider auch bis zu einer Stunde !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last night in Italy.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Have a/c working before check-in.
The Jet Hotel was just what we needed before our fly out back to the states. It was comfortable and roomy and after an adjustment of the air conditioning system we had a great nights sleep. Appreciated the free shuttle to the airport for our early fly out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Very close to airport (Malpensa-Milan)
Very clean and nice staff. Location is a little off the beaten path but if you have a car to go to dinner then its no problem at all. They also have an airport shuttle, which I did not use, but good to know for the future.