Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Hotel near Malpensa Airport

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Malpensa Airport. A couple of ncie restaurants close by. And available free transportation to and from the airport.
Cons: N/A
Location: See response on what I liked abou the hotel.
Good hotel to stay one night when needing to connect flights out of Milan's Malpensa Airport. Staff are nice and provide amicable service. Breakfast was included. The cappuccino was excelent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Hotel well located

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Convenience to Malpensa.
Cons: Noise level is terrible.
Location: Great recommendation by desk staff for a restaurant: Grotta Azzura.
the hotel is very close to Malpensa Airport which made it very convenient. Unfortunately, it was a very noisy hotel. There was a lot of noise from people walking by all night and there was a beating sounds outside the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, USA

Clean, budget priced good breakfast near airport

Posted Nov 10, 2014
This hotel is in suburbs of Milano near Gallarate train station located between airport and the city. Takes 30 miutes by train to Milano City and about 20 minutes to Airport by SACO bus. Liked its price, breakfast, clean and courteous staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last night in Italy.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: Have a/c working before check-in.
The Jet Hotel was just what we needed before our fly out back to the states. It was comfortable and roomy and after an adjustment of the air conditioning system we had a great nights sleep. Appreciated the free shuttle to the airport for our early fly out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Very close to airport (Malpensa-Milan)
Very clean and nice staff. Location is a little off the beaten path but if you have a car to go to dinner then its no problem at all. They also have an airport shuttle, which I did not use, but good to know for the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rea

Last minute

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We managed to get in here at the last minute as part of our 2 week motorcycle honeymoon and loved it great room great staff and a pool as well what could be better !!! There is a great restaurant across the road called la routa something like that sorry I can't remember but it's a great place to eat with fantastic staff anyway we shall hope to stay there on our way back up country. Just go for it you won't be disapointedc
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Airport Hotel?

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The room was nice. The pool was attractive, but the water was quite cold.
Cons: The area is rough, so that can't be changed, but shuttle service could be provided for arrivals.
Location: The area was rather scary and I would not feel comfortable anywhere near.
We stayed at this hotel because it was listed as an airport hotel. We had planned to check in, drop our luggage, return our car, and take the airport shuttle back to the hotel and again in the morning before our flight. We were shocked to learn that they provide a shuttle to the airport only in the morning, so if you arrive there, you would need to take a cab to get to the hotel. Luckily, our car was reserved until the next day, so we had to get up earlier to turn our car in on the day we flew. Also, the neighborhood that the hotel was in had one restaurant next door, a couple of pizza restaurants nearby, but seemed to be in a rather rough area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Johnfrom Atlanta

Airport hotel Malpensa

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was extremely cramped as we had 3 single beds. No room for bags. Shuttle was only 10 minute ride from Milan/Malpensa airport. price was good. Nothing in walking distance of hotel. No restaurant but they had a free breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ireland

Nice hotel but no restaurant

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Some of the staff were lovely. Had a most enjoyable night watching Brazil v Columbia World Cup match with a staff member who supported Brazil.
Cons: Staff should listen to guests complaints even if they think the complaint has no basis. Implication the problem was mine as didn't complain nite befor
Location: Quite far out of town. Just really a stop over for airport. We were there for 5 days and didn't mind the walk into a lovely town to stroll around.
The hotel had booked out the pool area to a private party on our first night. There was a lot of noise and we couldn't get sitting out by the pool. The party guest were singing til quite late. The next morning I went to reception to state by unhappiness at this as the pool is the only real facility the hotel offers. Another guest checking out was already complaining so I went for breakfast and then back to reception. I asked for a complaint form and the staff member became very irritated and slammed a blank sheet of paper in front of me in a very threatening manner. When I said I didn't want a blank sheet but a complaint form he directed me to the guest information booklet in my room. I went upstairs and read through the booklet but there was no form in it just a website to review at the end of your stay. I took the booklet down to reception to show that no form was in it and I again had a blank sheet slammed in front of me. As I explained again that this was not what I requested the staff member started wagging his finger in front of my face . I had to tell him not to speak to me like that as I was trying to walk away and get into the lift. Another member of staff later in the day gave me the form but I refused to fill it in. It would probably end up in the trash anyway. I told them that I would complain direct to BW. I was then told it was their right to hire out the facilities. It apparently wasn't my right to be unhappy about the situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnfrom Edinburgh

Does the job

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful
Cons: Air conditioning that worked a bit quicker
Location: Not a place you would choose as a tourist, but as a one night stop for the airport it was fine
Not the most exciting of neighbourhoods, but the restaurant next door is one of the best we have visited.