Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: 部屋の清潔さ、モダンなインテリア
Cons: WIFI環境
Location: ミラノ中心地から離れています。タクシーで30ユーロ程度。バスで最寄り地下鉄まで10分程度。
フロントスタッフの方も皆笑顔で親切。 何よりお部屋がとても清潔でキレイ。掃除もきれいにしてくださっていました。 朝食で飲んだコーヒーが美味しかったです。 WIFIが使えますが、速度がとても遅かったのがちょっと残念。 交通の便は、近くにバス停があります。ただ地下鉄は遠く、ミラノ市内に出るには ちょっと不便かな。(タクシーを呼んでもらえば大丈夫! 30ユーロ程度)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfreundliches Personal

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Das Hotel ist im Industriegebiet von Monza und etwa 12 km von der Rennstrecke entfernt. Als Teile eines Rennteam sitzt man natürlich auch am Abend an der Hotelbar zusammen und man hat natürlich auch Hunger. 3 Personen haben Ihre Pizza zurückgehen lassen, weil diese ungeniesbar waren. Einge Getränke wie Rotwein sind aus und mussten erst organisiert werden. Um Mitternacht schließt die Hotelbar und eine Gruppe von über 20 Personen bekam nichts mehr zu trinken. Das Licht wurde einfach gelöscht! Das Personal spricht sehr schlecht englisch!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Francesca, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, we are really very sorry for the inconvenience, but at midnight it’s necessary to close the bar to prepare the activities for breakfast for the next day, which starts at the early hours in the morning. If the next time you’ll warn us that you need the bar service, we’ll be very happy to wait your return. We hope to welcome you back soon in our property and we remain at your disposal for any further information. Best Regards Francesca Benatti Sales Executive BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Monza e Brianza Palace
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo..camere ampie e pulite..disponibile gratuitamente un ampio parcheggio e una piccola spa..personale cordiale e cortese..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, Washington

Clean & nice hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Spacious room and cleanliness.
The hotel was clean and service people were very friendly. The room was also clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Klasse Hotel!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Moderne Struktur, stilvoll eingerichtet und super bequeme Betten! Alles ist sehr sauber und gepflegt, sehr gut akustisch geschützte Zimmer, großer überwachte Parkplatz. Würde sicher wiederkommen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ettorefrom roma

Viaggio di lavoro

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buono in generale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good x business

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
room very big but cold. the toilet was very cold since the heater was not working. A lot of space in the toilet too, very large. breakfast was nothing exceptional, no veggies available and if you wanted a omelet you had to order it aside. the gym was very tiny, more a fitness room but not a gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014
We have stayed at this hotel a few times now during work trips to Milan. The location is good, just outside of Milan by the expressways, making it very easy if you need to drive outside of Milan The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The wifi is strong and has a good connection. I plan to stay here on most of our trips to Milan for work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Chevigny saint sauveur

Abandonné au milieu de nulle part.

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit déjeuner inexistant le samedi et dimanche matin.Nous étions trois dans l'hôtel!!!!!! Situé au bord d'une quatre voies ,dans un cimetière industriel,la hauteur des portails d'entrées ne rassure pas du tout.Il est sur qu'une fois la voiture à l'intérieur de l'enceinte,vous pouvez dormir sur vos deux oreilles!!!!!!!! Pas de restaurant à proximité excepté une excellente pizzéria à deux pas.