Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the historical centre Beauty spa

Posted Apr 26, 2015
The room is large, but need small repair... There are not tea and coffee facilities Perfect for young couples and shopping 4* not 5*
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Modernt SPA hotel, mitt i smeten

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: allt
Cons: De kan ha Bottarga rätt på menyn
Location: Mitt i centrum omringat av alla världens haute couture märken, och 6min gång till Duomo
Fantastiskt hotel, precis som sina systerhotell i Rome & Nice. Otrolig takterass och SPA med pool, bastu, och ångbastu. Topp personal och massörer!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, England

Great hotel in centre of Milan

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Staff very helpful, and comfortable speaking English. Bed very comfortable. Pool was great to relax in after a hard day's pleasure-seeking.
Cons: Because of the quirky nature of hotel features, staff could check/advise when clients make strange requests.
Location: Walking distance (300 or 400 metres) to Metro lines, Duomo, La Scala and shops.
Superior room very spacious with lovely view of Duomo. The unusual design took some getting used to - everything we needed was there, but not necessarily where you would expect it! (e.g. we didn't find the wardrobe - constructed from perforated metal sheeting - until day three, so we asked for extra coat-hangers)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la

Close to the Downtown

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The hotel location is a kill, close to everything but you do'nt need to stay late as the beggars in the Doumo area will harras you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sylvain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shops I like

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Very positive if the prices remain moderate Sauna service should be open
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yvr

Never recognize a returning guest.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Have stayed at this hotel 7 times, each time we check in we're asked if it's our fist time. Rooms R large, beds comfortable but is getting a bit rundown. Missing cabinet door of bar, kept units light on constantly. It's the small things that begin to matter when the price is similar at other hotels in the same area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Belo hotel com piscina!

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel próximo do Duomo e das ruas da moda, piscina e sauna muito boas para um descanso no final da tarde!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth TX

Milan avant garde

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Unique boutique type feel in the hotel. Spa located in the basement is a treat. Staff very respectful and attentive. Very fine experience.