Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Its location is excelent. The overall experience was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Classic Room

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The Staff - Amazing
Cons: redecoration - attention to detail
Location: Many designer shops and of course the Duomo di Milano (Cathedral) is just up the road - its a very well situated hotel and also close to the Metro
The staff are amazing at this hotel.. however the Classic Room which faces inwards, was in need of much redecoration - the toilet door did not close properly, the shower door was missing and there were many scratches and scuffed paintwork and just a sense that the room was not at its best. The door handle fell off but was fixed on the 2nd day without telling the staff and the bidet did not flush. The Breakfast offered as room service was not easy to book if 2 people wanted different items, it was also not consistent. little things like toast provided one day was missing the next day.. No corkscrew provided to open red wine from mini bar.. This place is ok and was once a forward thinking hotel but i would describe it better as a 3/4 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great location/Good Hotel

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Staff, room size, rooftop deck, comfortable beds, location...
Cons: The only necessary improvement would be to update the shower heads in each room. The rain heads do not allow for washing hair or body.
Location: Heart of the designer shops!
We have stayed at this property many times over the last five years because of its great location and its large rooms. It is so nice to have a large room waiting for you at the end of the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Situación muy céntrica y hotel moderno

Posted May 14, 2015
Para el precio del hotel he encontrado que en la habitación faltaban unos sillones para descansar cómodamente. Además, en los canales de TV no funcionaban los españoles, y no fueron habilitados durante mi estancia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the historical centre Beauty spa

Posted Apr 26, 2015
The room is large, but need small repair... There are not tea and coffee facilities Perfect for young couples and shopping 4* not 5*
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Modernt SPA hotel, mitt i smeten

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: allt
Cons: De kan ha Bottarga rätt på menyn
Location: Mitt i centrum omringat av alla världens haute couture märken, och 6min gång till Duomo
Fantastiskt hotel, precis som sina systerhotell i Rome & Nice. Otrolig takterass och SPA med pool, bastu, och ångbastu. Topp personal och massörer!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Wimbledon

The best hotel I have ever stayed in!

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for one night on our way back from Venice, this is far from your normal identikit chain hotel. Although the décor is very quirky it is also practical and comfortable.Loved this hotel for its style, location and difference.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Manchester, England

Great hotel in centre of Milan

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Staff very helpful, and comfortable speaking English. Bed very comfortable. Pool was great to relax in after a hard day's pleasure-seeking.
Cons: Because of the quirky nature of hotel features, staff could check/advise when clients make strange requests.
Location: Walking distance (300 or 400 metres) to Metro lines, Duomo, La Scala and shops.
Superior room very spacious with lovely view of Duomo. The unusual design took some getting used to - everything we needed was there, but not necessarily where you would expect it! (e.g. we didn't find the wardrobe - constructed from perforated metal sheeting - until day three, so we asked for extra coat-hangers)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels