Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Brera Family Apartment G, Via San Fermo 1, Milan

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Cons: Bathroom could be improved as well as lighting areas.
We stayed as a family of 2 adults and 2 children in this centrally located apartment. The facilities were mostly modern - great Wi-Fi, air-conditioning and TV. Checking in and out is a doddle compared to hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ikke noe å rope hurra for

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Dette er et "hotell" som har leiligheter spredt utover hele milano. Vi bodde i det lille porta nuova studioet. Greit når en ankommer fra milano centrale. Kort vei til metro og sentrum. Leiligheten er veldig liten, og det er ikke skikkelig sengetøy, kun to laken som fungerer som dynetrekk. Svært varmt på rommet, ikke fungerende aircondition. Også svært mye støy fra gaten like ved. Det var også bråk fra oppussingsarbeid i leiligheten ved siden av. Lite interessant å se i umiddelbar nærhet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jerome from Paris

Bruyant et moyennement pratique

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Bel appartement dans le quartier de Brera, mais tres bruyant, du fait des restaurants en bas et des camions de nettoyage tous les matins à 7:00. Par ailleurs le jour du depart, le seul moyen de laisser ses bagages est d'aller jusqu'à un bureau qui se trouve à 15 minutes à pied et qui eloigne du centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Caroline T from South Australia

A wonderful apartment in great location

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
The apartment (1Via San Fermo) is contemporary decor in a charming part of Milan. Lovely bathroom and good kitchen facilities. Excellent beds (both main and sofa bed firm and comfortable). Near parks and galleries at Turati. Also an excellent supermarket and caffes nr apartment and on VVia Moscova 150m away. pAdvice:1) Take Metro to Turati or Moscova from Milan Stazione Centrale then only a short walk - Google directions only gave us "walk" info, not public transport) 2) on the map of Milan we got at airport (Rolex) Via San Fermo is wrongly named Via Battaglia, which made it harder to find. The Brera managers were lovely to deal with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanne og Peder from Oslo

En natt i Milano

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
En ren, veldig hyggelig leilighet med deilig bad. Super beliggenhet, med gangavstand til sentro storico og hyggelig restaurant områder. Husverten tok oss godt imot, og viste oss kart med hva som var verdt å se den korte tiden vi var der. Alt i alt veldig fornøyde og anbefaler dette stedet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by itchyivca from Guernsey

Good location, bathroom needs cleaning

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
have stayed in this apartment because of the good reviews and awesome photos but our tiny apartment in Corsa Porto Nuovo was very small, basic with disappointing dirty shower. The apartment is in great location and despite busy road and the constant sirens through Milan didn't find it disturbing. The check-in is at 14 so don't even bother arriving early as the apartment will not be ready even if you are promised it would. The fridge/coffee machine plug was very sensitive and fell out the wall so had warm fridge one day. Wifi in the room is very good and bed almost next to the kitchen table was comfortable. My main disappointment was the shower that would not drain so I decided to clean it myself and then it worked fine. This could be great little apartment in great location with little extra TLC.
2 out of 5
by MM

CIOFECA SPAZIALE

Posted May 12, 2014
Il monolocale in corso di porta nuova 52 e' una ciofeca spaziale, mi aspettavo un posticino curato nei dettagli invece sono finito in un monolocale anonimo, con bidet inutilizzabile, macchina del caffe rotta, 2 mezze naturali nel frigo, 2 soli cuscini.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Depa en Milán

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Increíble
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bildene lyver!

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels
Beliggenheten var bra, men leilighetene var vesentlig mindre enn det bildene fortalte... Disse leilighetene egner seg ikke for 4 voksene. Det blir alt for trangt.