Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Luxury Hotel close to Milan centre

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Wonderful luxury weekend. The hotel's bigger strength is the quality of the service. All staff without fail were warm, welcoming, and unpretentious. I was alone for part of the weekend, and was made to feel very relaxed and welcome as a lone female diner in the restaurant and at the bar before the rest of my party arrived. The hotel is perfect for all, including singe travellers, families, couples. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

Service

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Garden
Cons: Service service service
Location: Milan
Service is dreadful. Slow to the point of annoying. Got orders wrong and forgot food oders. Never got the newspaper ordered on any day. On departure got the full bill for the stay even though room was prepaid through Expedia. We could go on but in a word ... The most disappointing service we have experienced .. Ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimfrom Qld Australia

Fantastic hotel, Excellent staff -highly recommend

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the city centre but oh so quiet
The second time we have stayed at this beautiful hotel - even better than the first time. Great location in quiet area SO close to the heart of Milan. Amazingly helpful staff that go out of their way for you. The little things like a bag of lollies in the back of the limo taking us to Lake Como. We tried the pool - such a beautiful experience. Love love love this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jim, Thank you so much for getting back to me! Appreciate the time you have taken to send me your feed-back. So happy to read that you not only came back but enjoyed your stay even more. In addition to our renewed rooms, in the month of August we will be renweing our spa , and I hope you will visit us again! All the best, Attilio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ale.from ancona

Hotel di categoria superiore

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Tutto
Centrale ma immerso nel verde , arredato in modo estremamente curato ed elegante, personale gentile e competente , sorridente e disponibile .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Blick auf den Dom

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Tolles Zimmer
Cons: nein
Location: Hotel befindet sich im Zentrum fürs Shoppen und für Kultur
Hervorragender Herbsturlaub mit Blick auf den Dom. Terrasse und tolles Zimmer, was will man mehr
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes stadthotel

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Service, Lage, restauranr
Location: Perfekte Zentrale lage
Messebesuch, sehr schöne Zimmer, Super Service, schönes Spa
2 out of 5
by つんfrom 東京

受付の対応に問題あり

Posted Apr 8, 2013
東洋人の宿泊が少なく、日本人だとかなりの上から目線で対応されて不快だった。その他のホテルではそんなことなかったので、ブルガリの問題と思う。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paarfrom Deutschland

Gartenblick ist super. Luxus in Mailand

Posted Oct 22, 2012
Pros: upgrate
Cons: nichts
Location: ruhig und zentral
wir sind schon mehrfach in diesem Hotel gewesen. Sehr zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hifrom 日本, 福岡県

アーバンリゾートホテル

Posted Sep 20, 2012
Pros: アメニティーが充実していて、いい香りが部屋にただよっている
Cons: 少し狭いので荷物を広げるスペースが確保しにくい
Location: 中庭が見えて、町の中心にいることを忘れさせてくれる。
部屋はやや狭く感じたが、アメニティーが充実していて心地よい。場所が少し分かりにくい。朝食、夕食ともに美味しかった。