Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcoming luxury hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Centrally situated,still quiet hotel.Well equipped modern rooms. Very good bar at ground floor level with access to garden.Great complementaries served with drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

TELEIA

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
an pate sto MIlano na meinete se ayto to xenodoxeio, einai se poli kalo simeio, konta sta magazia kai exei yperoxa dwmatia, yperoxo proswpiko, poli filiko kai katapliktiko prwino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jae Chan from Seoul

This is motel not hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is motel not hotel, looks very luxurious, but inside, there is no system. Reservation status was not kept as ordered and just said 'no vacancy'. When I checked out, hotel cahrge my room cahrge again to my credit card. I do not understand there system at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margarita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Luxury Hotel close to Milan centre

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Wonderful luxury weekend. The hotel's bigger strength is the quality of the service. All staff without fail were warm, welcoming, and unpretentious. I was alone for part of the weekend, and was made to feel very relaxed and welcome as a lone female diner in the restaurant and at the bar before the rest of my party arrived. The hotel is perfect for all, including singe travellers, families, couples. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wei from 南京,中国

很不错

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
我们是从中国来意大利旅行,第一次入住这家酒店,感觉非常好,特别是服务,很热情周到。唯一遗憾的是房间小了一点点,但卫生间还是挺大的。总体感觉很棒
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Enjoy from A to Z

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
The best Hotel I've ever stayed ! Period.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Service

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Garden
Cons: Service service service
Location: Milan
Service is dreadful. Slow to the point of annoying. Got orders wrong and forgot food oders. Never got the newspaper ordered on any day. On departure got the full bill for the stay even though room was prepaid through Expedia. We could go on but in a word ... The most disappointing service we have experienced .. Ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels