Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Great hotel for over nighter. Not much to see or do around hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Luis Obispo, CA USA

Delightful!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff is knowledgeable, friendly and their English is excellent.
Cons: For 10 euro it would have been nice if there was more fresh food rather than mostly packaged. But the wait staff was very friendly.
Location: Residential neighborhood. This may sound funny but it reminded me of my last trip to Japan, the neighborhood my aunt and her family lived in.
My flight was cancelled and rescheduled so I needed another hotel for one more night. I liked the price and was delighted at the quality, cleanliness and friendliness of the staff. Their English was great since my Italian is non-existent. I needed to get from one airport to another and one of the hotel receptionist told me about the airport to airport shuttle which was such a blessing since my plans to get from one airport to the other would have been longer and much more wearing on me. The location of the hotel I found was also delightful. I walked around the neighborhood a bit and really enjoyed myself. I'm glad for my flight delay because I had an opportunity to visit another wonderful spot in Italy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

"Smoking" hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: none
Cons: Need to rebuild the hotel
This hotel falls into the worse experience that I had. The hotel room is a "smoking" room. I think they allow guests to smoke inside the room, ashray is provided. I checked 3 rooms and all of them smell "smoke". The hotel staff told us it was allowed in the past, but by law is not now. However, I don't believe that. We moved to this hotel before our flight leaving Italy, thinking it would be closer. Bed is very uncomfortable, furniture is very basic and old, one of the chair is broken. The smell in the room is strong, and I do not recommend if you don't like the second hand smoke. Sosan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 18, 2015
the town the hotel is in is not interesting. and it is far from Milan but close to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PAOLO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from interlaken

Perfect Hotel for use of Malpensa Airport

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service highly reliable!
Cons: Min bar supply is limited
Have used this hotel quite a few times now in between flights for overnight stay. Hotel staff is helpful. The complimentary shuttle has always worked and the internet connection at the hotel has always been stable and fast. Cannot say anything about the breakfast as I always had to leave early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robinson from NYC

Great value for nice hotel near airport

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel - about 10 minutes from the hotel and there's a gas station about 5 min away on way to airport (perfect for car rentals). Receptionist was very friendly. Internet service was slow and somewhat complicated to log on, but satisfactory for basic internet functions. I was impressed and satisfied what we needed. Plus I like that we had a balcony and the style of the building. AND AMAZING VALUE!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian from Mallorca

Un oasis de tranquilidad a unos metros del bullici

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Estuvimos en el carnaval del 2015. El hotel es un oasis de tranquilidad A pesar de encontrarse a unos pocos metros del bullicio de la fiesta. Las habitaciones son muy amplias y cómodas y la relación precio calidad es excelente. Sólo podemos recomendar este hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carmen from New York

Karmen

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
excellent