Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunnyvale CA

Great small hotel with close location to MXP

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Cons: TV channels - need to put some kind of amplifiers to get clear picture otherwise looks like no antenna at all:-)
Small and very quite hotel close to MXP - Milan Airport if you have to catch your plane next morning - because its just 5 minutes away and hotel provide transportation to and from airport. Very friendly and English speaking. Parking is a trick because you can park outside hotel for free but spaces are only for 8 cars and under hotel parking are 7 Euro per night. We did choose this hotel because base on out experience if we decided to stay overnight in Milan the traffic will set us back to 1 hour to get from Milan to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Convenient for Malpensa departure.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Shuttle and walking distance to pizzeria. Economical.
Cons: This is a hotel where you would only stay for one night and they know that. It's not where you would stay for a vacation. Breakfast could be better.
Location: You can walk to a nearby pizzeria or get a ride. There is nothing else as it seems located in a residential area close to Malpensa.
This hotel provides a shuttle to/from Malpensa. That's the strong point. Otherwise no other reason to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales

Near the airport

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: As above
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to airport which has easy train service to Milan
Modern hotel. Room was large and in very good condition. Pool area looked nice but we didn't have time to enjoy it. Shuttle to airport was quick and efficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for airport stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014
My husband and I stayed at this hotel the night before our morning flight out from Milan. We took a train from the Milan Central Train Station to the airport and called the hotel shuttle. They were there within 10 minutes to get us. The room was clean and had everything we needed. There was something odd with the shower and water got all over the floor, but being only one night we didn't bother doing anything about it. There is free breakfast, which we didn't know about, so be aware. The shuttle leaves every half hour to the airport, and we had no problems taking it in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Convenient to airport

Posted Aug 28, 2014
I liked the hotel due to modern look, cleanliness and friendly staff. The shuttle to the airport was a nice plus as well as a light breakfast. TV channel reception was not always great for all channels. Great choice for a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect airport hotel close to Milano Malpensa

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The layout is classic 70's modern, but very clean and easy to get around. Good parking available, and the staff are excellent.
Cons: The elevator is somewhat dated and really should be upgraded.
Everything we expected from an airport hotel. Located in a quiet village near the airport. Great little Gelateria nearby, and the Restaurant (Quinto Elemento) recommended by the hotel was excellent with a straightforward menu and very good quality food and wine. Within easy walking distance, or the restaurant offers a free shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great airport hotel for transition to/from MXP!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
1. Rented two rooms at a great price. Rooms were clean and maintained well. Bathrooms look like they were remodeled. Basic rooms. Bed was a bit hard but common for Europe. If you usually do not go for cheap priced hotels but you can feel confident about this one. I tried it based on reviews and found the reviews to be accurate. 2. Hotel staff was great. Arranged airport shuttle service and dinner away. Printed boarding passes for us when I emailed them to us. No printer with hotel computer. 3. Not close to any restaurants but they will call a shuttle to pick you up and take you to a local restaurant at no charge. The restaurant will also deliver pizza to the hotel if your interested. 4. Shuttle service was efficient and only 10 minutes from airport. 5. Pool is small but clean and well kept. The water was not very warm. I was about 70 degrees outside for our visit and we went in the pool anyway. 6. I would use this hotel again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Do not choose this hotel for late arrival

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very well kept
Cons: The pick up service, it is an airport hotel!
Location: Very close to the airport!
I chose this hotel because it was close to the airport and had free airport transportation. This is what you need if you don't want to spend extra time at the airport figuring out how to get out of there. I had read in the reviews that the hotel was very accommodating for late arrivals so I booked it and a flight arriving at 11:35pm. A day before my arrival I write to the hotel informing of the flight. They promptly answered that the last pick up time was 11:30pm. Not really trying to be accommodating. Anyway, I wrote back saying that probably I would arrive early so where could I get picked up, so as not to lose time. They wrote me back showing how my particular flight was delayed and would arrive late and emphasized again that the shuttle would leave 11:30pm sharp. Turns out that in spite of a late departure my flight arrived early! And even though I hurried, sure enough the shuttle had left when I finally made it out at 11:35pm -and the taxi to the hotel, after much waiting, was the proverbial 20 euro they had mentioned. Arrived at the hotel one hour later completely defeating the choice of the hotel itself. I am afraid that the attitude regarding these 5 minutes to begin with says it all. Other hotels have pick up till 1:30am, choose them!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Clean and comfortable and reasonably priced and close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent Hotel near Malpensa Airport

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The design of the building and the room decor was excellent.
Location: Fast and easy to Malpensa airport.
It was short, but excellent. Wish I had time to enjoy the pool. I loved the design on the place. It was clean and comfortable, and the staff members with whom I came into contact were helpful and pleasant.