Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jihad from lebanon

tourism

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: location and concierge kniowledge
Cons: free wi-fi reduce prices room and restaurant
Location: all the shopping is walking distance all touristic attractions very close by taxi or metro
hotel prime location yet overpriced without justification,wi-fi not free restaurant overpriced as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excelent hotel in downtown Milan

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Service, cordiality , cleanness and ambiance.
Cons: they could charge less for breakfast. It was very expensive.
Location: The location is perfect: near the Duomo and Vittorio Emannuel Gallery, Via Spiga, Via Monteleone, Via Vittorio Emanuel.
we are received by a very gentle woman that guided us until our room. It was very well decorated and comfortable .The toilet amenity set in the bathroom were excellent and my wife adored the entire ambiance. We ate at the hotel and its restaurant was beyond our expectation, the food was tasty and service impeccable. I highly recommend this hotel, it was part of one unforgettable days we spent in Milan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R.Perry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from USA

THIS IS NO 5 STAR HOTEL!!

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is no 5 star hotel!!! We are on a extended driving trip in France and Italy and the Carlton Hotel Baglioin definately is not a 5 star hotel, it is a 3 star at best! The only 2 things we liked about this hotel was a. the service and b. the location were good. It needs a total rework of the rooms, they are small, dirty and not comfortable! Don't stay here if you like true 5 star hotels! We have had very good luck with Hotels.com hotels in Leon, Monte Carlo & Venizia, but this is NOT a 5 star hotel, don't believe what they say about it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara

First rate

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent location. Only difficulty was late check in especially after an international flight. Hotel was overall excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by de from london

enjoyable stay

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Lobby area
Location: Perfect
Very good hotel. Great location for shopping. Enjoyable stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location nice staff but not clean

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Not clean room very disappointed. Nice room nice bathroom but very not clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by WF from USA

central location

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
While the quality and service of the hotel was excellent, we were very disappointed with the breakfast buffet, which was boring, limited and flavorless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jen from Vegas

So nice!

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bar and location are the best. The staff is so nice and always remembers me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2013 on Hotels.com