Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota

Very good hotel in a good location

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Good breakfast to start a day My Family and me expend very good time in Milan and the hotel was part of the experiencie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Super convenient for me!

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with all aspects of the hotel. It would have been nice if they'd had adequate room safes, instead of having to secure my laptop in their office, and if the housekeeper who saw my Do Not Disturb sign hadn't disturbed me by calling to find out if I wanted my room done, but overall, I was quite pleased. I love to walk and could walk to shopping and sites and everything I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL IN CENTRO

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Albergo situato in zona brera a dieci minuti di piacevole passeggiata da centro e proprio di fronte alla stazione metropolitana moscova. Consigliatissimo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karifrom Norge

Veldig bra hotell med fin beliggenhet

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var veldig fornøyd med både standard, service og beliggenhet på hotellet. Kan anbefales, kommer sannsynligvis til å bo her igjen ved neste Milano besøk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maurizio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carlafrom USA

MUST STAY HOTEL

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the best hotel during our entire trip. Rooms are quite, no noise from outside or from other rooms. Staff was extremely helpful and very friendly. Easy walk to many locations, great shopping area. Beds were comfortable, you can ask for different types of pillows. Breakfast was very good, hot and wonderful service. Price was very good for the quality of the hotel.