Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom La Spezia

Hotel conveniente, accogliente, ben tenuto

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: L' ambiente lievemente retrò
Cons: colazione
Location: Buona posizione; si raggiunge facilmente il centro città
Buon indirizzo per la zona Corso Buenos Aires/ Piazza Lima: l' hotel ha un buon rapporto qualità prezzo, ben raggiungibile dalla linea metro-Lima. Le camere sono sobrie, accoglienti, ben organizzate e luminose. Con altri 4 colleghi abbiamo usufruito di camere singole: ognuno di loro condivide il giudizio espresso qui. Consigliato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italia

Buona soluzione vicino alla Stazione Centrale

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Comlimenti! Penso sia la giusta valutazione.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Svizzera

Rapporto qualità/prezzo molto buono

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Ho alloggiato una sola notta ma ho avuto tutto il necessario per un soggiorno gradevole. Luogo carino e tranquillo a pochi passi dalla stazione, pulito. Personale gentile. Ci tornerò senza dubbio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrickfrom San Francisco

ok hotel for the price

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is OK in general and in a quiet neighborhood and close to Train and Subway stations. The breakfast is good and compliementary. They breakfast area is inside a sun-room in the backyard so it is relaxing to have the breakfast there. However there are two issues that are not so pleasant. The WiFi internet is free, however it only gives you 2 hours of free WiFi each time. You have to keep going to the front desk to get another wifi access code after the free wifi has exprired. They don't replace towels everyday but they don't tell you. So you may think the towels are clean but they are not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christina Sfrom Wien

Super Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir haben im Charly Hotel nichts vermisst: das Zimmer war sehr sauber, das Bett bequem und das Frühstück (pikant und süß) hat geschmeckt. Wenn man fragt, bekommt man auch Cappuchino anstatt des normalen Kaffees am Buffett. Das Personal beim Frühstück und an der Rezeption war immer freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Hotel liegt nahe des Bahnhofs Milano Central und der roten (M1) und grünen (M2) Metro-Linie. Der Fußweg ins Zentrum führt entlang einer Einkaufsstraße und dauert je nach Gehgeschwindigkeit 20-30 Minuten, man kann aber auch mit der Metro fahren. Für Sightseeing ist das perfekt, wenn man am Abend ausgehen möchte, kann diese Entfernung auch mal nerven. Wir würden das Hotel aber jedenfalls weiterempfehlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Gut geeignet für einen Kurzurlaub.

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gut erreichbar vom Bahnhof und mit guten Anbindungen an den Nahverkehr. Wir waren dort während eines Kurzurlaubs und würden für duesen Zweck dort auch wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pariskunta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ireneusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susanfrom NYC

Secret Garden in Milan

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very sweet little place with a wonderful secret garden. Located within walking distance of the Central Rail Road station it is located in a very busy, crowded neighborhood. But once you get beyond the gate it is very different and very pleasant.