Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bonn

Schönes familiäres Hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Der wunderschöne Garten im Innenhof
Cons: Die Auswahl bzw. Abwechslung am Frühstücksbuffet könnte größer sein.
Sehr gepflegtes kleines Hotel in ruhiger Seitenstraße mit schönem Ambiente und freundlichem Personal. Die nächste Metrostation ist ca. 500m entfernt, das Zentrum kann jedoch auch gut zu Fuß erreicht werden. Parkplätze sind (gegen Gebühr) im Innenhof vorhanden. Perfekt für einen Stadturlaub in Mailand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
밀라노가 아무리 비싸도 170유로 정도 주고 지낼정도의 등급은 아닌거 같은데.. 역에서 가까운건 좋아요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Hotel pratique et agréable

Posted May 18, 2015
Cet hôtel était parfait pour l'usage que nous avons eu: proche de la gare centrale, dans une rue calme avec un très beau jardin à l'arrière. Le personnel était avenant, il est très bien situé par rapport aux différents transports en commun, notamment pour visiter l'exposition universelle 2015.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

조용하고 깔끔한 호텔

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
밀라노 중앙역 근처에서 가까웠고 두오모 까지는 걸어서 20분 정도 걸리는 위치에 있어서 좋았으며, 주변 환경이 조용해서 1층에 묵었는데 시끄럽지 않았습니다. 조식도 깔끔하게 잘 나와 기대 이상이었습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Charly

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Mukava pieni hotelli lähellä juna-asemaa. Hyvä aamiaimiainen verrattuna muihin hotelleihin matkamme aikana. Huoneiden äänieristys olematon, jos univaikeuksia niin suosittelen korvatulppia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very close to the station. Nice hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by yen-ting from TAIWAN

離米蘭中央火車站步行5分鐘可到的二星旅館

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
除卻在米蘭中央車站之外,實在想不出來任何過人之處了。但也不是不好,乾淨、簡單,一切顯得很普通。但沒有電梯,所以如果行李很重,會顯得很辛苦。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martina from Stockholm

Lovely staff

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent location near the Central station and clean, comfortable room. Bed was a little hard and a breakfast selection was a little limited, but overall it's very good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Spezia

Hotel conveniente, accogliente, ben tenuto

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: L' ambiente lievemente retrò
Cons: colazione
Location: Buona posizione; si raggiunge facilmente il centro città
Buon indirizzo per la zona Corso Buenos Aires/ Piazza Lima: l' hotel ha un buon rapporto qualità prezzo, ben raggiungibile dalla linea metro-Lima. Le camere sono sobrie, accoglienti, ben organizzate e luminose. Con altri 4 colleghi abbiamo usufruito di camere singole: ognuno di loro condivide il giudizio espresso qui. Consigliato.