Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Very good only problem a bit isolated

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Good hotel food ok staff very efficient air con and heating excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Herts

Nice hotel but located on a motorway

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Room had good sound proofing so noise from the busy road could hardly be heard but not a great view (!). Overall great stay but the website directions to the hotel were not helpful as the 31 bus doesn't run from milan central, the metro route we worked out is better. We decided to take taxi back to the airport on our last day and annoyingly, the hotel receptionists decided not to tell us that our taxi to the airport was cancelled!!!! Unhelpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

What a wonderful trip!!!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
I absolutely loved my trip to Milan. The hotel was beautiful, food was lovely and great company.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Piacenza

Bell'hotel, peccato per la puzza di fumo

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Abbiamo alloggiato in questo hotel per due notti ad ottobre. La camera era pulita. Le tende non permettono di oscurare completamente la stanza, disturbando cosi il sonno. La puzza terribile di fumo nei corridoi era molto forte. Per quanto riguarda il personale della hall, abbiamo avuto a che fare con tre persone: due molto arroganti al check in, e uno estremamente gentile al check out, quindi mi piace pensare che siamo stati molto sfortunati noi ad incontrare i primi. Per quanto riguarda il ristorante: vi abbiamo cenato solo una volta. Anche qui, un cameriere che si faceva beatamente gli affari suoi al telefonino, facendoci attendere molto per l'ordinazione delle pietanze che non erano niente di speciale, e un altro invece era molto gentile. Credo che ritornerò, il letto era molto comodo e la camera davvero pulita, due qualità per me necessarie in un hotel. La prossima volta eviterò di colloquiare più di tanto con i ragazzi della hall, e non mi recherò più al ristorante interno.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel confortevole e comodo

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Bne per i miei spostamenti di lavoro in quei giorni
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lala

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Affordable price but need to have a car

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Breakfast menu
Recently renovatted lobby and restanrant Good food for dinner but not enough menu for breakfast Recemmend for group tour or car owner (no public transportation near)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Markusfrom Sverige

Perfekt med bil

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rent. Fräscht. Bra rum och fin frukost. God capuccino. Perfekt med bil. Gratis parkering både ute och inne. En bit in till centrala Milano men fungerar bra med buss/metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Ottimo albergo

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Curato e molto pulito...... da consigliare.. il personale è sempre gentile e cordiale. Le stanze sono nella norma con TV e aria. Il bagno è veramente carino con vasca e doccia