Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony D. from No Caliornia

Good but not best

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The choice was made for convenience to airport. The Sheraton is walking distance. The Crowne Plaza does have a shuttle and begins early (5 AM I think). Everything else was as you expect; nice but not excellent. Industrial neighborhood. Nothing to see. The food is above average.This is a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike M from USA

Great for one-night stay near airport

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is more than adequate with clean room, good dining options, and shuttle service to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chuck from New York

very convenient hotel near airport and overnite

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: convenient for overnight stays near Malpensa
Cons: don't charge for Internet, and have b'fast included
Location: nothing to do near hotel
I stayed for 2 nights, so the restaurant was a nice plus, with decent food but a bit pricey. The rooms very clean and comfortable. The 3 negative things which I can't get over, as I'm used to in US travels are: a small 12" TV on wall, extra charge for Internet, and breakfast not included (unless you book ahead and pay more) with pricey 15 euro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori from Cleveland Ohio

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a hotel close to airport. Perfect location. Clean. Only complaint wants the food left something to be desired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CCZ

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: Great breakfast buffet and has shutlle transportation
Location: Is near the Malpensa airport and every 30 minutes is a bus that can take you to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Orpington

Great for Pre-Flight

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great for night before Flight. Food good with Big portions. Reception staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Near Airport

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bonnie and Lou from Menlo Park, CA

Close to airport w/ shuttle service.

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Clean, spacious. Free shuttle to airport.
Cons: Friendlier service. Free WiFi.
Location: We used this hotel only to be close to airport for an early morning flight home.
Our room was very nice, spacious, comfortable and clean. After experiencing the warmth and hospitality of the places we visited in Italy, we found this place cold, strictly business. It works as a place close to the airport, which is what we needed, but found the staff less than helpful except for the bare minimum. The hotel is stingy w/ it's WiFi access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by barbi from new jersey

very convenient to airport

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before because of its convenience to the airport and their airport shuttle service. The hotel is clean, decent amenities and an Ice machine close by!!