Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The dining options were my biggest complaint. 10 bucks for a liter bottle of water, spaghetti for around 30 dollars! The breakfast was barely edible, which was disappointing after all the wonderful meals we had eaten during our vacation. In the future, I would stay elsewhere, and just allow more time to get to the airport in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great facilities

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Nice stay and enjoyed it. Close to train station. Bus station is nearby. 48 hours 8.50 euro great rail and bus card.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for business

Posted May 17, 2014
Close to business meeting. Cannot comment on area. Hotel shuttle bus to subway station if you want to go into city in the evening.
3 out of 5
by Chris from North Carolina

Not up to IHG standards

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Location: This hotel is located near Linete Airport in a large office building area with few restaurants within walking distance. Taxi fare to Milan is EU23.00.
Try sitting sideways on the toilet of you are over 5' 10" (almost 2 meters). Tiny bathroom with bad water pressure and awkward leaky walk-in shower. The room is very small with little space to even open a suitcase except on the bed. The air-conditioning system is unnecessarily difficult to operate.The restaurants are okay but the menus are not very interesting and the value is low compared to the high prices for the food. 20 euros for breakfast...get real!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No parking space for a rented car

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Nice rooms
Cons: Free parking space for customers and bus shuttles for early flights. For example my flight was at 6:45AM, the shuttle bus does not leave till 5:30 AM
Location: Not within walking distance
Person at the desk during check-in wanted to disregard expedia reservation only to make a new reservation at a different higher price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by davetheref from Newcatle

It OK but....

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
.....not easy to find if you drive to it. It's 6km from the airport and on a business park so nothing to do / no restaurants near. However if all you want is a bed for the night before catching a flight its fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Location: Rather remote location but if you want something convenient to the airport it is a good option.
We actually booked at this location by mistake. It is very close to Linate airport. Not much else around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
free airport and metro shuttle, helpful staff spoke perfect English for us