Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredrikfrom Norway

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and new hotel a 10 minute walk from the train station. Perfect if you have a car and don't want to drive into downtown Milan. Good breakfast. Only minus is that the free wi-fi is limited to 256 kb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashkanfrom Stockholm

Mycket bra hotell om du har bil

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger en bit ifrån stan, har du bil är detta perfekt; bra och säker parkering och du har nära till matbutik. Hotellet var fräscht och lyxigt. Frukosten helt okej och servicen bra. Nöjd med allt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Keurig zakenhotel in de buitenwijk van Milaan!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Modern nieuw hotel. Wat lastig te vinden, ondanks navigatie. Ruime parkeerplaatsen, gratis. Mooie ruime kamer met airco al deed die het s nachts niet.badkamer was erg ruim en prachtig. Ontbijt was niet 4 sterren waardig. Veel zoetigheid, alleen watermeloen als fruit. Wel scrambled eggs maar geen bacon. Als bruin brood op was had je pech. Als ze wat aan het ontbijt doen, is het zeker de moeite waard. Fitness ruimte stelt niets voor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Parisfrom Thessaloniki, GR

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Difficult to find the hotel, with no important surroundings
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brasil

Far from everything.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: the silence provided a very good quality of sleep.
Cons: The hotel per se is excelent
Location: This is the problem: the hotel is far from everything. There is absolutely nothing to do nearby.
The hotel " per se" is excelent. The problem is the location. It is far from everything. You get to the train station and there is not even a taxi os bus stop. Then you have to walk to the hotel and it is about 2km walking. Remember you will be carrying your heavy suitcases all the way....To complete my experience, It was raining heavily.....Imagine how happy I was when I finally got to the hotel.... The train ticket does not work on the metro. So you have to take a train to the center and pay another fare for the metro. I spent all my money in transportation....
3 out of 5
Recommended
by david189from Taipei

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent 2 hours trying to locate the hotel, can't find it not even with GPS
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kim, hyoungwonfrom Freiburg

가격 대비 가장 훌륭한 호텔

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
아주 넓고 깨끗한 방, 정말 친절한 호텔 직원, 훌륭한 아침식사, 가격대비 최고의 호텔이다. 다만, 네비게이션에 위치가 검색되지 않지만, 근처로 가변 호텔이 잘 보여 쉽게 찾을 수 있었다. 대중교통 접근이 어려워 보이기는 한다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tres bien

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: chambre deco
Cons: info route. langue
hotel tres bon cofortable mais galere pour le trouver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chantalfrom FRANCE

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel super, très propre, service parfait mais nous avons eu un peu de mal à le trouver.