Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mich from UK

Great Location for Fiera

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were attending the EICMA exhibition, and the hotel was nice and close. They ran 2 shuttle buses to the exhibition center in the morning, and in the evening for the return journey - €6 per person. It was a good service and very convenient.I would stay at this hotel again, felt it was good value for it's location. Only draw back was the internet connection 256kb, very slow, thought it was a bit of a con, if you wanted a faster connection you had to pay for it. The hotel was advertised as Free Wi-Fi, and this is one of the contributing factors to us booking this hotel, so felt a little annoyed as I have not experienced this at any other hotels. Any attachements to emails would not download. Other than this, breakfast was good, we ate in the hotel restaurant for the buffet and again quite good. Even with the moan about the Wi-Fi, we would probably stay again due to the proximity to the Fiera. If they sorted the Wi-Fi speed, then it would be 5 stars!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KH from Singapore

Not too bad

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
overall ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David from California

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotels.com finally got a 4 Star rating right with this gem. Brand new, modern hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great hotel but bad address on hotels.com

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna from Romania

Recomanded

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very confortable hotel and nice service,the reception people very friendly and helpfull,help us with directions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R Wilson

nice Hotel location suited business

Posted Jan 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stop here at least every six weeks, location good for my business we have found decent amenities (restaraunts and bars in Novate 20 mins walk) ask at reception for directions (past train station)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nick from United Kingdom

Great for visiting the Fiera.

Posted Nov 15, 2012
Pros: Smart, clean.
Cons: Food and drink.
Location: Convenient for the fiera. There was a bus to the Fiera, but it cost 12.00 euro each.
Nice clean, comfortable hotel. Convenient for the Fiera. Food nothing special. and Herzegovina little over priced. Extras soon add up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Herbert

Posted Oct 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Spacious room, good breakfast buffet. It is away from everything except for a supermarket next door. You definitely need a car as others have pointed out. Restaurant food was good one night, not so good the next.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irma from United Kingdom

Great hotel for everybody!

Posted Oct 14, 2012
Location: 10 minutes walking from train station
Everything is fine, very stylish and comfortable hotel, excillent breakfast. Just few disadvantages - fitness room is very small, there is no swimming pool. Just one person in reception - long queue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Grace from Buenos Aires,Argentina

Hotel near Milano

Posted Jun 9, 2012
Cons: Difficult to find with gps
Excellent hotel near Milano. The hotel is really nice, just a few blocks away from the train station that takes you directly to the center. Rooms are clean and breakfast excellent! Staff very kind! I will stay there again when I visit Milano!