Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Brindisi

Hotel modesto per essere un 2 stelle

Posted Oct 30, 2014
ho soggiornato in una tripla per 2 notti, non abbiamo riscontrato problemi di nessun tipo, camera pulita, personale educato e colazione soddisfacente. L'unica cosa, a mio parere, è da migliorare la comodità dei letti. comunque per essere un hotel a 2 stelle ci ha soddisfatti, soprattutto per la vicinanza alla stazione centrale di milano, a poco più di 500 metri, raggiungibile tranquillamente a piedi. lo consiglio.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom porto san giorgio

ESPERIENZA DELUDENTE

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: N.N.
Cons: maggiore pulizia / all'inizio del soggiorno info circa i servizi accessori a pagamento
Location: posizione buona
.TELEVISORE NON FUNZIONANTE/CASSETTO NON PULITO-MOLLICHE DI PANE LASCIATE DAL PRECEDENTE SOGGIORNANTE/ NO BIDET( E NELLA PRESENTAZIONE NON SI ACCENNA A CIO' )/DOCCETTA INCROSTATA /RICHIESTO PAGAMENTO PER DEPOSITARE IL BAGAGLIO fino AD ORA PARTENZA ( DA ORA RILASCIO STANZA ALLE 21.00 ) .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perugia

A due passi da tutto

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: La vista dalla finestra dei due giardini!
Trovato all'ultimo minuto ad un prezzo irrisorio si è rivelato comodissimo inquanto a due passi dalla Stazione Centrale di Milano, a due passi da Corso Buenos Aires ed a due passi dai Giardini Indro Montanelli. La camera era semplice pulita e silenziosa. Non si può chiedere di più per il prezzo pagato. Puntuali la mattina del Check-out abbiamo anche ricevuto la telefonata in camera per ricordarci l'orario massimo...siate puntuali dunque!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Casperfrom Lyngby

Perfekt.

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt perfekt - vil bruge hotellet igen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Gorizia

Hotel grazioso a due passi dalla stazione centrale

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: La posizione centrale e la pulizia.
Ho soggiornato una notte solamente presso questo Hotel, nel complesso molto carino ed accogliente. unica pecca, noi eravamo al secondo piano ( senza ascensore ) e le scale erano molte strette, perciò scomodo da salire con la valigia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unschlagbar zentral für günstigen Preis

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Cons: Wie die Zimmer in den oberen Stockwerken waren ist mir nicht bekannt, aber das Zimmer 26 im Eingangsbereich ist definitiv nicht zu empfehlen.
Zimmer lag direkt neben Eingangstür und Rezeption, in der Nacht mehrmals durch lautes Klingeln, Türen schlagen und Stimmengewirr geweckt worden. Zimmer sauber aber lieblos eingerichtet. Frühstück nur abgepackte Brötchen und Toastbrot, kein Obst, Milch zum Müsli nur auf Nachfrage,
1 out of 5
Recommended
by LindZfrom Miami fl

Do not book here

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was close to train station so we booked it, upon arrival they had us wait about 20 mins to attend to us. The lady was on the phone "which seemed to be a personal phone call" instead of assisting us. After finally helping us, she gave us our room key to the third floor and we then realiZed there were no elevators for us to carry our bags up. Let's just say our luggae had to stay downstairs. There is also a big dog that is lose in the hotel ( which makes the hotel smell like dog) I was very displeased with the hotel and the service in which we receievd. Even though the location is convenient I would say to others to not book at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Anna Maria, Hotel Management
Customers kindest, Thank you anyway for being our guests, we are sorry that your stay was not pleasant for you: try to do our best ... I do not always succeed! I would point out to you that the room allocated was on the second floor about the hotel facilities is not reported because there is no elevator, and your bags, being very large, we have deposited them there next to the reception because they do not there would be served and that would match very soon. The dog, appreciated by most of our guests, is medium in size and it is not smelly! The call was not personal at the reception and there was another person who, unfortunately, could not make the check-in because you had booked online a few minutes and the notification had not yet arrived at the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by buisfrom Enkhuizen

simpel

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
gehorig hotel, airco op de kamer defect
1 out of 5
by Susanfrom Grand Rapids, MI

Awful Bed But Close to Metro Stations

Posted May 18, 2014
Cheap stay for being only a few stops from Duomo but the bed was the worst- no breakfast included either. I would never recommend this hotel.