Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alcamo

Veramente perfetto

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Nessuno
Tutto veramente perfetto nulla da eccepire se non il fatto che su una scala di voto da zero a dieci meriterebbe undici.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo!

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Camera molto confortevole, pulita e funzionale. Se proprio devo dire qualcosa di negativo il letto è un po' duro... Il funzionamento dell'impianto elettrico non proprio immediato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guangzhou (expatriate)

got what I expected

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: room
Cons: food
Location: the hotel can easily be reached, even by foot from the metro station and offers a free shuttle service within the village.
Booked a room for one night, at the reception specified my preference for bathtub instead of shower, got what I expected. I was slightly disappointed with dining options: I arrived on the night of March 8 to discover that all dinig otpions in the vicinity were fully booked for some sort of festival. I was not attraced by the menu of the internal restaurant but I gave a chance to one of the dessert which turned out to be not available thus I skipped the dinner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

gutes Hotel für Geschäftsreisende

Posted Feb 22, 2015
sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal; sehr gutes Restaurant (leider erst abends); kostenloser Shuttle zum Bahnhof; am Rande eines Gewerbegebietes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom frosinone

Un letto meraviglioso, difficile da trovare in h.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Cons: Prese elettriche e tinteggiatura parete camera. Resto veramente ok
Impianto prese elettriche non del tutto efficiente! Nell insieme ok. Materasso eccezionale esperienza da ripetere..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giuseppefrom Torino

Comoda notte..

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Ho trascorso una sola notte in Hotel. Letto confortevole, bagno comodo e pulitissimo. Riscaldamento persino eccessivo. Le condizioni generali della stanza non impeccabili riguardo lo stato della vernice delle pareti. Nell'insieme una più che buona soluzione alberghiera.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hampshire UK

Good business hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Room, location staff
Cons: Better lighting in the bedroom
Location: near to the center and station which was good
Staff were very friendly and helpful, room was excellent, only issue I had was the lighting in the room was poor. Location very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelefrom Trento

Nessuna controindicazione

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Nessuna contro indicazione.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Business person's hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: rooms are nice, very modern ...
Location: nothing near by ... it is strictly for business ... I would not go there on vacation.
Hotel is mainly for business people. No shuttle to airport (Linate). Not much for other restaurants or entertainment in the area. Caters to business clientele not vacationing travelers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels