Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

優れた立地とサービス

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
セントラル駅や地下鉄駅から近く、近場にスーパーや中華料理店もあり立地が良い。部屋は広く、湯沸かし器などやバスタブもあり快適。シェラトン風サービスの良さを感じた。ただ、Wi-fiはロビーは無料、部屋では有料なのが残念。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosario Maurofrom Milano

Buon albergo

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
E' un hotel abbastanza minimale ma con un discreto servizio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hangsuk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

No wifi???

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's Four Points, and is just like any other Four Points, but in seven weeks of travelling around Italy, and staying in some very basic hotels, this Sheraton-branded hotel in the most modern and stylish city in the country is the only place I stayed which did not have free wifi in the rooms. Get real, Sheraton! Despite this, the desk staff were good, and the breakfast staff were fabulous!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Guest Relation Office, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thanks for your feedback. we are very happy that you appreciate our staff! Regarding internet, the wifi is free of charge in all our common area, we require a little fee only for bedrooms. We wait to see you soon at Four Points. Best regards
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton, UK

Close to the station, but faded

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: The bar is good and the staff were all wonderful.
Cons: The rooms need complete modernisation. The electrics look ancient.
Location: Not an area to explore, but it is very close to the Central rail station. One or two decent restaurants nearby.
The staff in the hotel are really nice and helpful. The bar is pleasant with good snacks. And it is very close to the Central station. I got an "upgrade" on my room, but it was small. The furnishings old, tired and dreary. The electrics were ancient and there were no sockets for laptops or chargers. WiFi in the room was extra. The door handle into the bathroom fell off. Not what I expect from a Sheraton hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2014 by Public Relation Office, Hotel Management
Dear Derek, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for sharing your feedback. Our staff is always at disposal to meet your needs and we are happy that you appreciate our new Malibran Bar just renovated during this summer. We woul like to inform you that the hotel is going to be completely renovated. 150 rooms have been already refurbished and soon we will proceed with the others and with the common areas. Soon we will have a "new" Four Points to discover. We wait for you soon! Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by EUNJINfrom 서울

대체로 만족스런 호텔

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
중앙역에서 걸어가긴 멀고 다음역인 지오이아 역에서 걸어서 10분이라 다니기는 편했고 룸도 안락하고 깨끗. 룸 조명이 너무 어두웠음. 조식은 다양한편이었음
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Guest Relation Office, Hotel Management
Dear EUNJIN, thanks for good feedback. we ope to see you soon at Four points! Best regars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The staff were helpful. The breakfast was nice. There were restaurants near by that were good. The train station is a little farther than I would have liked since it rained while I was staying there but overall it was a nice, quiet, and clean hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2014 by Public Relation Office, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the good review and for the good opinion about our staff! We are always at disposal to help our guest and to make their stay memorable. Hope to see you again at Four Points Milan Center. Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ROGERIOfrom Sao Paulo

Good localization

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. I recomend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Guest Relation Office, Hotel Management
Dear Rogerio, thanks for feedback. we hope to see you soon at Four Points. Best Regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Central nyrenoverad hotell med badrum som läcker!

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Badrum som läcker. Fick tips för en mediocre restaurang vilket visar snarare samarbete mellan hotel och restaurang än serviceinriktad personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Syed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com