Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Excellent location, beautiful building, very comfortable rooms and good service. Very recommendable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joey from new york

great experience and convenient hotel.

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: location and service.
Cons: breakfast can be more powerful ( according to the price they charge)
Location: center location for all needs. shopping, great restaurant near by
one of the best hotels in milan, clean, super friendly staff makes you feel great. can't beat the location for those who want to shop the brand name stores. the room was very clean and comfortable , fancy linens and amazing mattress comfort I will come back again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2014
great service and rooms. Very nice staff. Very convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julia from NY

Outstanding

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

milano

Posted Jul 19, 2013
Pros: bathroom was wonderful
Cons: too many americans
Location: great location
Compared to their other properties...it was nice in comparison. But very pleasant none the less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J

good stay

Posted Aug 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was great. The food was ok, but the service and the location are great. Overall, it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricahrd from Englans

Birthday Memories

Posted May 9, 2012
Pros: The room, the bathroom and the attention to detail
Cons: There is nothing
Location: It is in the middle of the most luxurious shopping district in the world and it fits right in
I am not able to stay in hotels of this quality often, I saved hard to treat my Fiance to her birthday (a big one ending in a 0!) The quality is evident, the staff helpful and thoughtful, the room amazing. Every little thing is thought of and met. We had a lovely time and my Fiance will remember it forever.