Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Budapest, Hungary

Affordable hotel for short stay.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Cons: A refurbishment is due.
Location: Supermarket and cafe bar are two minutes walking.
It's a typical business hotel with 10 floors. The breakfast is just ok for a day or two, but you'll find it boring afterwards. It's location is good, parking is free at the hotel's garage, so you can leave your car there and take the metro to downtown. Be careful, you have to buy metro ticket with surcharge because the metro station close to the hotel is beyond the standard fare limit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom ─░stanbul

Great Price, wonderful breakfast

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Breakfast & free wi-fi and parking.
Location: Not much around.
Apparently the hotel only has double rooms. They do accept triple but expect you to sleep in a king size bed. Front desk not too willing to help and advise on much...:(
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Majfrom Birmingham

Disaster!!!

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked 3 rooms for my self and my families for 4 nights. Room temperature was so high and air conditioning was not working. as it was summer time we could not sleep night time and I asked every morning and night from reception but they never bothered. breakfast so poor. only one type of bread, fruit from tin, one type of cheese.... surprise to see this is a 4 star hotel! staff so rude! overall AVOID booking with this hotel. for the first time I did not read reviews and just looked at fancy pictures!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Great hotel with good location. Near superstore and train station to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by valesca l.from dublin

close to the metro station

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
i really like this hotel. the price was good and the location convenient. it's not close to the main city centre but as it is close to the metro station that's not a big issue. one way trip costs 1,55. there is a big grocery store nearby and a lovely fair on sunday morning in the square in front of the hotel. the vicinity is full small shops, bar and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

A reasonable suburban stay

Posted Jun 29, 2011
A great hotel if you have things to do in the area, a bit of a hike to the centre of town. Hotel facilities below average for 2011. Mini bar costs extravagant (water at Euro 3.30 for 500ml !!!, but not uncommon in Milan).
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikhailfrom Moscow, Russia

good hotel if you explore Milan by metro system

Posted Apr 24, 2011
Tipical full 4 star hotel. Location is 30 minutes from the center of the city by metro.